The ID Co. Limited

Compliance

Government
  • FedRAMPConfirmedNot listed90%, registry-checkedNo FedRAMP Marketplace entry matched this vendor's domain, checked 2026-08-27registry recordas observed 2026-08-27

Confirmed means matched to a public authoritative registry. Claimed means the vendor or its listing states it, not yet cross-checked. A framework not shown was not found in any source we hold, which is not evidence against it. Not listed means a scoped registry check found no match for this vendor's domain: a No is a scoped registry check, not a compliance judgment. Confidence bands: 95% domain-verified, 90% registry-checked, 80% self-attested, 70% weak signal. Self-attested items marked “vendor's site” are gathered from the vendor's own website and are not verified by us.

2 agents

Browse all 2 agents in the registry →

Bank Statement (Open Banking) Data Categorisation

The ID Co. Limited

Not rated

Microsoft Marketplace

DirectID's Categorisation as a Service categorises raw transaction data from thousands of banks.

Intelligence & ResearchSaaS
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

DirectID's Global Credit Risk Platform

The ID Co. Limited

Not rated

Microsoft Marketplace

DirectID's Open Banking Platform and Insight Engines redefine credit risk

Finance & AccountingSaaS
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh