Kriv AI

Vendor

External enrichment · as of 2026-08-29

CompanyKriv AIAutomated
Websitehttps://www.kriv.ai/

Compliance

Government
  • FedRAMPConfirmedNot listed90%, registry-checkedNo FedRAMP Marketplace entry matched this vendor's domain, checked 2026-08-27registry recordas observed 2026-08-27

Confirmed means matched to a public authoritative registry. Claimed means the vendor or its listing states it, not yet cross-checked. A framework not shown was not found in any source we hold, which is not evidence against it. Not listed means a scoped registry check found no match for this vendor's domain: a No is a scoped registry check, not a compliance judgment. Confidence bands: 95% domain-verified, 90% registry-checked, 80% self-attested, 70% weak signal. Self-attested items marked “vendor's site” are gathered from the vendor's own website and are not verified by us.

42 agents

Browse all 42 agents in the registry →

21 CFR Part 11 Compliance for Life Sciences AI on AWS

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

4-week virtual readiness assessment for pharma, biotech, medical device, and CRO teams deploying AI/ML workloads under 21 CFR Part 11. Maps your AI/ML pipeline to Part 11 Subpart B (electronic records) + Subpart C (electronic signatures), overlays FDA's Dec 2024 final Predetermined Change Control Plan (PCCP) guidance for AI-enabled device software, ICH E6(R3) for clinical trial scope, and ALCOA+ data integrity principles. Three intended-use tiers (Clinical Trial Systems / Pharmacovigilance + GMP / AI/ML SaMD) plus optional CSV Protocol Execution Liaison add-on. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select Tier Services Partner, Databricks Partner, and Anthropic Claude Partner Network member (April 9, 2026). Customer retains all CSV execution + regulatory submission authority.

Intelligence & ResearchProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

A2A Protocol Implementation on Bedrock AgentCore - Multi-Agent Systems

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI wires up Agent-to-Agent (A2A) protocol across enterprise multi-agent systems on Amazon Bedrock AgentCore. Scope: Agent Card + AgentSkill registry, capability negotiation, task delegation, streaming responses via Server-Sent Events, JSON-RPC 2.0 transport, OAuth 2.1 + JWT + mTLS cross-agent auth, MCP + A2A interop, OpenTelemetry + AWS X-Ray cross-agent distributed tracing, orchestration patterns (fan-out / sequential / hierarchical / mesh). Use cases: clinical-orchestrator → specialist agents (imaging / lab / CDS / PHI / billing); financial-orchestrator → specialist agents (KYC / AML / trade surveillance / credit / compliance). AWS launched AgentCore A2A server support November 2025; Linux Foundation A2A has 150+ org members. Three tiers: $75K / $135K / $200K + $25K Extra Specialist Agent. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Agent Evaluation & Red-Team Harness on Bedrock - Regression + Jailbreak

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI builds a continuous agent quality + safety testing harness on Amazon Bedrock. Scope: regression suite (100–1,000 golden test cases per agent), jailbreak corpus aligned to OWASP Top 10 for LLM Applications (2024/2025 — LLM01–LLM10), bias probes (disparate-impact testing via AIR / four-fifths / statistical parity / equalized odds / calibration / Cohen's d + protected-class proxy detection via SageMaker Clarify), output validation (JSON schema + toxicity + hallucination + grounding), incident playback (time-travel debugging via OpenTelemetry + X-Ray), CI/CD integration (CodePipeline / GitHub Actions / GitLab CI / Jenkins), eval dashboards (CloudWatch + QuickSight). Integrates with Bedrock Model Evaluations + AgentCore Evaluations (GA March 2026). Three tiers: $50K / $85K / $125K + $20K Extra Agent. Optional $8K–$15K/month Retainer. AWS Select + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Agent Observability & SLO Framework on Amazon CloudWatch GenAI

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI instruments your Claude-on-Bedrock agents with OpenTelemetry + AWS X-Ray + Amazon CloudWatch GenAI Observability. Defines SRE-grade Service Level Objectives (latency p95 / p99, success rate, tool-use correctness, grounding score, cost-per-successful-invocation) with error budgets. Alerts to PagerDuty / Opsgenie / Jira / ServiceNow / Slack / Microsoft Teams. Runbook library + blameless post-mortem templates (Google SRE format). Hybrid engagement: $40K 3-week Implementation + optional $8K / $14K / $20K monthly Managed-Service retainer (up to 3 / 10 / unlimited agents). 12-month minimum term on retainer. Enterprise tier adds 0.25 FTE dedicated Kriv SRE engineer embedded with Customer SRE team + regulated-industry evidence (SOC 2 CC7 + SR 11-7 + EU AI Act Article 72 + HIPAA §164.308(a)(1)(ii)(D)). AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

AgentCore Production Hardening on AWS - HIPAA + SOC 2 Controls

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI takes Amazon Bedrock AgentCore workloads from POC to production under HIPAA (healthcare) or SOC 2 Type II (all enterprises) controls. Scope: AgentCore Runtime + Identity + Gateway + Memory isolation + Bedrock Guardrails + Observability + Audit Trail + multi-region DR, deployed on Customer's AWS account. HIPAA §164.308 / §164.312 / §164.316 evidence mapping; SOC 2 Type II Common Criteria (CC1–CC9) mapping; handoff package for Customer's CPA firm or HITRUST EAO. AgentCore became HIPAA-eligible February 10, 2026 ~ 6-month first-mover window. Three tiers: $75K Foundation / $150K Standard / $275K Enterprise + $40K Extra Agent. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic Claude Partner Network (April 9, 2026; partner, not reseller).

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Agentic AI Model Risk Management for Banks — SR 11-7 / OCC 2011-12

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers a 6-week fixed-fee Model Risk Management framework engagement designed specifically for agentic AI systems (Amazon Bedrock Agents, Claude Agent SDK, LangGraph, AutoGen, CrewAI, LlamaIndex) at US banks. Regulator-aligned to Federal Reserve SR 11-7 + OCC Bulletin 2011-12, FDIC FIL 22-2017, OCC 12 CFR Part 30 Appendix D Heightened Standards, SR 15-18, SR 17-3, NY DFS 23 NYCRR Part 500, OCC Bulletin 2023-17 Third-Party Risk, CFPB Regulation B / ECOA / FCRA / TILA, and international parallels (PRA SS1/23, ECB TRIM, BaFin MaRisk + BAIT). Deliverables: agentic AI inventory, T1–T4 tiering schema, effective-challenge framework, MRM Governance Committee charter + RACI, examiner Q&A prep pack (OCC / FRB / FDIC / NYDFS). Three tiers: $40K / $65K / $95K.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Agentic AI Pilot for Regulated Industries - 6 Weeks on Bedrock AgentCore

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers a fixed-scope 6-week agentic AI pilot for healthcare, financial services, insurance, and life sciences. Built on Amazon Bedrock, Amazon Bedrock AgentCore (HIPAA-eligible Feb 10, 2026), and Anthropic Claude (Opus 4.7 1M-context, Sonnet 4.6, Haiku 4.5). One production-pattern agent shipped to your AWS account in 6 weeks — IaC, IAM least-privilege, VPC endpoints, KMS CMKs, Bedrock Guardrails (PII, denied topics, contextual grounding), CloudWatch GenAI Observability, and a governance pack mapped to HIPAA Security Rule, NIST AI RMF, HITRUST CSF v11.2 AI, NAIC AI Model Bulletin, SR 11-7 model risk, 21 CFR Part 11, Colorado SB 24-205, Texas TRAIGA, SEC Item 1.05, and EU AI Act. AWS Select Tier Services Partner + Anthropic CPN member.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Amazon Q Business for Life Sciences & Financial Services (Regulated)

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys Amazon Q Business for regulated-industry Customers — pharma / biotech / CROs / health payers / banks / broker-dealers / asset managers / insurers. Scope: 3–10+ connectors (SharePoint / Confluence / Box / Veeva Vault / Medidata Rave / Oracle Argus / Salesforce / ServiceNow / Jack Henry / Fiserv / Oracle FCCM / NICE Actimize / core banking via Custom Connectors), IAM Identity Center integration with ABAC + RBAC, document-level ACLs + metadata tagging (PHI / NPI / MNPI / GxP / confidential / public taxonomy), retrieval governance, prompt policy (regulated-industry AUP), CloudTrail + Q Business usage logs + S3 Object Lock audit trail, 21 CFR Part 11 overlay for pharma, SR 11-7 + NYDFS Part 500 overlay for FS. Three tiers: $75K / $135K / $200K + $20K Extra Connector. AWS Select + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Amazon Q in Connect — Healthcare Contact Center Agent Assist (HIPAA)

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys Amazon Q in Connect on HIPAA-eligible Amazon Connect infrastructure for health payer (Medicaid MCO, Medicare Advantage, regional Blues), provider (hospital system, provider groups), and digital-health contact centers. Scope: 3–20+ agent-assist skills (eligibility, prior auth, claim status, provider directory, pharmacy, appeals, HEDIS / STAR, COB, care coordination, behavioral health triage); Contact Lens real-time transcription with §164.514 PHI redaction; knowledge-base integration (payer contracts, CMS regs, state Medicaid rules, EOB templates, appeals letters); supervisor dashboards + automated QA scoring + coaching generation; Amazon Lex IVR self-service; CMS Medicare Advantage TPM marketing compliance flagging; WFM integration (NICE IEX / Verint / Genesys / Connect WFM); CloudTrail + Contact Lens → S3 Object Lock (6-year HIPAA retention). BAA-backed. Three tiers: $85K / $150K / $225K + $20K Extra Skill. AWS Select + CPN.

Marketing & SalesProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

AML/KYC & Transaction Monitoring on AWS — 10-Week FFIEC/FinCEN Build

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys an AWS-native AML/KYC and transaction monitoring platform in 10 weeks. Neptune UBO graph + Redshift + SageMaker + Bedrock (Guardrails) for behavioral monitoring, sanctions-screening triage, and SAR / continuing-activity narrative drafting — every output routed through documented review by the BSA Officer or designated compliance reviewer before filing or customer-facing use. FFIEC/FinCEN/OFAC-aligned governance evidence pack. Wraps existing licensed KYC/sanctions vendor (Alloy, Socure, ComplyAdvantage, others); Kriv replaces nothing. Three tiers ($95K Starter / $175K Professional / $275K Enterprise) plus optional $25K Additional Core Feed. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN. Kriv holds no banking, MSB, or VASP license, files no SARs/CTRs/Form 8300, and is not a fiduciary.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Automation ROI Discovery Sprint - 10-Day Assessment for Regulated

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

10-business-day fixed-fee assessment that identifies, scores, and prioritizes automation candidates across operations, finance, and compliance for regulated mid-market enterprises ($100M–$2B revenue) in healthcare, financial services, insurance, and life sciences. Kriv AI delivers a ranked automation backlog (effort × ROI × risk × compliance), reference AWS architectures (Step Functions + Lambda + Q Business + Bedrock agents + MCP), 12-month modeled ROI ranges with low/base/high scenarios and documented assumptions, executive readout deck, and prioritized roadmap (Quick Wins / Medium / Strategic). Standard tier scores 5 candidates; Extended tier scores 10 candidates plus a half-day pilot-sequencing workshop. Kickoff within 5 business days; readout by end of business day 10. Advisory engagement only — implementation separately scoped.

Finance & AccountingProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

AWS Clean Rooms ML for Healthcare Research - HEOR + RWE + Multi-Party

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI builds multi-party healthcare research collaborations on AWS Clean Rooms ML for pharma-R&D, payer HEOR, CRO-led trials, and multi-site provider research. Scope: Clean Rooms workspace + Clean Rooms ML lookalike / predictive models + Entity Resolution, OMOP CDM harmonization via AWS Glue, HealthLake FHIR R4 + Comprehend Medical de-identification + Macie PHI discovery, differential-privacy epsilon-budget enforcement, k-anonymity / l-diversity thresholds, IRB-ready Common Rule (45 CFR 46) protocol templates, 42 CFR Part 2 controls, FDA 2023 RWE guidance alignment. Zero PHI egress between parties, architectural guarantee via Clean Rooms cryptographic isolation. Three tiers: $125K / $200K / $300K + $50K Extra Party. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

AWS HealthOmics Pipeline - Variant Calling + RNA-seq + Part 11 Audit

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys AWS HealthOmics pipelines for pharma R&D, biotech, CROs, diagnostic companies, and academic medical centers. Scope: HealthOmics Sequence / Variant / Annotation / Reference Stores, Ready2Run + private workflows (Nextflow DSL2 / WDL / CWL), variant calling (BWA-MEM + GATK + DeepVariant + Strelka2 + Mutect2), RNA-seq (STAR + Salmon + DESeq2), multi-omics integration via AWS Glue + OMOP Genomics CDM, clinical-genomic federation via AWS HealthLake + FHIR Genomics IG, 21 CFR Part 11 audit trail for CLIA LDTs + CDx, HIPAA Security Rule controls, GIAB validation, ACMG/AMP variant classification workflow. Three tiers: $100K / $175K / $275K + $40K Extra Pipeline (CRISPR screens / scRNA-seq / long-read PacBio / Oxford Nanopore / spatial transcriptomics / ChIP-seq / ATAC-seq / methylation). AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN. MDF-eligible. EDP-eligible for enterprise buyers.` (MDF-eligible language is partner-facing; buyers need EDP-eligible language)

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Bedrock Guardrails Implementation for PHI / PII - Healthcare / FS / LS

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys and tunes Amazon Bedrock Guardrails for regulated industries including healthcare, life sciences, and financial services. Provides denied-topics taxonomies, PHI/PII blocklists, content/word/sensitive-data filters using Amazon Comprehend Medical and Amazon Macie, grounding checks, and fairness filters (disparate-impact detection and protected-class proxy scanning). Implements jailbreak and prompt-injection defenses aligned with OWASP Top 10 for LLM Applications (2024/2025). Supports A/B testing vs baseline with precision, recall, F1, and FPR tracking, with compliance mapping to SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA §164.308/312/316, and NIST AI RMF. Integrates with Amazon Bedrock Agents, Claude Agent SDK, and MCP servers. EDP-eligible — counts toward your AWS Enterprise Discount Program commitment (up to 25%). Contact info@kriv.ai for private offer scoping. Pricing tiers: $35K / $65K / $95K + $15K Denied-Topic Suite. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN (April 9, 2026).

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Board AI Oversight Retainer — Quarterly Committee Advisory (Regulated)

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers quarterly Board + steering committee AI advisory for regulated-industry public and PE-backed enterprises. Scope: quarterly board-committee session (Risk / Audit / Technology), 10–15 page pre-reads, AI risk posture dashboard, regulatory horizon-scan memo, vendor AI portfolio scorecard, post-session minutes integration, rotating fiduciary-level AI literacy briefings, annual AI scorecard, crisis-response playbook, SEC Item 1.05 / Item 106 disclosure review (Enterprise), D&O questionnaire review (Enterprise), pre-IPO / M&A board-diligence support (Enterprise). Delivered by Kriv CEO Abhinav Dangri. Annual retainer billed quarterly. Three tiers: $25K / $45K / $75K per quarter + $20K onboarding. 12-month minimum. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN.

HR & TalentProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Claude Code Enterprise AI Training for Healthcare Engineering Teams

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

5-day private Claude Code workshop for healthcare and life-sciences engineering teams (2–10 engineers). Ship production AI workflows on Amazon Bedrock with HIPAA-aligned guardrails, MCP integration, evaluation harnesses in CI, and a senior-engineer review of every pattern — taught on your own codebase, not slides. Curriculum covers Bedrock routing, permission modes, CLAUDE.md hierarchy, subagents + Skills + hooks, FHIR / HL7 / SMART-on-FHIR scaffolding, PHI redaction via Comprehend Medical or Microsoft Presidio, append-only audit trail patterns suitable for 21 CFR Part 11 review, golden-dataset evals in CI, and headless Claude Code in CodeBuild for nightly refactor-bot jobs. Delivered by an AWS Select Tier Services Partner and Anthropic Claude Partner Network member focused exclusively on regulated industries.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Claude Code Training for Banking & Financial Services Engineering

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers FS-specialized Claude Code enablement for engineering teams at banks, broker-dealers, asset managers, fintech BaaS, credit unions, and insurers. Three tiers: half-day executive briefing ($8K), 2-day engineering fundamentals ($15K), 5-day full enablement ($25K) + optional $10K Per-Team Deep-Dive. Curriculum covers BSA/AML code patterns, OFAC/SDN screening, OCC / FRB SR 11-7 Model Risk, FINRA Rule 3110 supervisory code, SEC 15c3-5 / 17a-4 WORM, NYDFS 23 NYCRR Part 500, PCI DSS v4.0.1, GLBA Safeguards, and SOC 2 Type II. Claude on Amazon Bedrock in customer-controlled VPC with data residency and no training on customer inputs. Capstone: MRM documentation package from existing codebase. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic Claude Partner Network member (April 9, 2026). Partner, not an Anthropic-authorized reseller.

Finance & AccountingProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Claude Code Training for Insurance Engineering — NAIC + Fair-by-Design

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers insurance-specialized Claude Code enablement for engineering teams at P&C carriers, health payers, life & annuity writers, reinsurers, MGAs, and insurtechs. Three tiers: half-day executive briefing ($8K), 2-day fundamentals ($15K), 5-day full enablement ($25K) + optional $10K Per-Team Deep-Dive. Curriculum covers NAIC Model Bulletin on AI, Colorado Reg 10-1-1 bias-testing, Colorado SB 24-205, NYDFS Insurance Circular Letter No. 7, Texas TRAIGA HB 149, Federal Reserve SR 11-7 Model Risk, ASOP 23/41/56, fair-by-design code patterns, and Guidewire / Duck Creek / Majesco / Fineos integration. Claude on Amazon Bedrock in customer-controlled VPC with data residency and no training on customer inputs. Capstone: Model Card from existing pricing/claims model codebase. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic Claude Partner Network member. Partner, not an Anthropic-authorized reseller.

Operations & ProductivityProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Claude Code Training for Pharma & Life Sciences — GxP, Part 11, CSA

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers pharma / life-sciences-specialized Claude Code enablement for engineering teams at pharma, biotech, CROs, CMO/CDMOs, medical device, and diagnostic companies. Three tiers: half-day executive briefing ($8K), 2-day fundamentals ($15K), 5-day full enablement ($25K) + optional $10K Per-Team Deep-Dive. Pharma-Premium variant $10K/$18K/$30K available per deal where GxP scope is heavier. Curriculum covers 21 CFR Part 11 code patterns, ALCOA+, GxP SDLC, FDA CSA (Sept 2022), FDA PCCP (Dec 2024) for SaMD, EU Annex 11, ICH E6(R3), CDISC SDTM / ADaM / CDASH, MedDRA / WHODrug, GAMP 5 Second Edition. Claude on Amazon Bedrock in customer-controlled VPC with data residency and no training on customer inputs. Capstone: IQ/OQ/PQ validation evidence package from existing codebase. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN member. Partner, not an Anthropic-authorized reseller.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Claude for Enterprise Rollout — Change Management (Claude Code Premium)

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI runs enterprise-wide rollout of Anthropic Claude for Enterprise Premium (with Claude Code) for Fortune 1000 and mid-market knowledge-worker organizations. Scope: Prosci ADKAR + Kotter 8-step change management; AI Acceptable Use Policy + content-generation disclosure policy authoring; IP + data-leakage review; shadow-AI audit + remediation plan; Claude Workspaces + Projects configuration; SSO / SAML / OIDC / SCIM integration; admin + end-user training curricula; champion program (10–50+ champions); CISO security review package; legal review of Claude Enterprise Agreement; usage-measurement dashboards (WAU, engagement, NPS, productivity proxies). Three tiers: $85K / $150K / $235K + $25K per additional 1,000 users. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic Claude Partner Network (April 9, 2026; CPN partner, not reseller).

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Claude on Bedrock Migration & Security Review (CPN-Certified)

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI migrates production LLM workloads (OpenAI / Azure OpenAI / Anthropic API direct / Gemini / Llama / Mistral) to Claude on Amazon Bedrock with security-review-first methodology. Scope: current-state inventory, vendor security review (data residency / retention / training opt-out / HIPAA eligibility), Claude variant mapping (Opus 4.6 / Sonnet 4.6 / Haiku 4.5), prompt portability + optimization, cost model with AWS EDP / MAP burn integration, Bedrock Guardrails design per use case, performance benchmarking, canary / shadow / cutover migration execution, CISO + TPRM + HIPAA Privacy Officer approval artifacts. Three tiers ($45K Foundation / $75K Standard / $115K Enterprise) + $15K Extra Use Case. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic Claude Partner Network (April 9, 2026; CPN partner, not reseller)

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Clinical NLP Governance — Air-Gapped Managed Service for VA/DoD/Hosp

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI operates a self-hosted clinical NLP managed service (Microsoft Presidio + scispaCy + MedCAT + Ollama/vLLM + pgvector/Qdrant + MinIO or Customer S3) on Customer air-gapped, on-prem, VPC-isolated AWS, AWS Outposts, or AWS GovCloud infrastructure — for VA medical centers, DoD Defense Health Agency treatment facilities on MHS GENESIS, rural and critical-access hospitals, correctional medical systems, tribal health under IHS, academic medical centers with sovereign-research mandates, and international hospitals with data-residency rules. PHI never leaves Customer network. One-time $40K Discovery & Deployment (4–6 weeks) + $5K/$10K/$15K per month (Essentials/Standard/Enterprise). 12-month minimum term. SAM.gov registered (UEI DATARJAUUXQ2, CAGE 1AEF1, March 25, 2026). AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Control Tower Landing Zone for AI Workloads - Bedrock + SageMaker Ready

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys a production AWS Control Tower multi-account landing zone pre-wired for Amazon Bedrock + SageMaker + AgentCore. Scope: 9 AI-specific Service Control Policies (DenyBedrockModelAccessWithoutApproval, DenyBedrockCrossRegionEgress, DenySageMakerTrainingDataEgress, DenyAgentCoreWithoutGuardrails, EnforceKMSForBedrockAndSageMaker, DenyPublicBedrockEndpoints, EnforceBedrockModelInvocationLogging, DenyUnencryptedModelRegistry, DenyCrossAccountModelSharingWithoutRAM). PHI/PII data boundaries via Macie + Config; Bedrock token + SageMaker endpoint-hour cost guardrails via AWS Budgets + EventBridge; KMS CMK baseline with BYOK/CloudHSM; PrivateLink-only Bedrock; Bedrock Guardrails org baseline; IAM Identity Center AI RBAC; AWS Config AI-workload conformance pack; Security Hub + GuardDuty + Macie + Inspector org-level; Well-Architected GenAI + ML Lens review. Three tiers: $75K/$125K/$175K. AWS Select + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

EU AI Act Compliance Assessment for High-Risk & GPAI Systems on AWS

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

4-week virtual assessment mapping AWS-deployed AI systems to EU AI Act obligations under Regulation (EU) 2024/1689. Covers Articles 5 (prohibited), 9–15 (risk management, data, technical doc, logging, transparency, human oversight, accuracy/cybersecurity), 27 (FRIA), 53 + 55 (GPAI), 72 (post-market), 73 (incident reporting), plus Annex III high-risk classification and Annex IV technical documentation. Prepare for the Aug 2, 2026 high-risk enforcement deadline. Avoid administrative fines up to €35M or 7% of worldwide annual turnover (Article 99). Methodology adapted from Kriv's 7-agent governed AI reference architecture. Delivered by an AWS Select Tier Services Partner and Anthropic Claude Partner Network member through US-firm + EU-qualified-counsel partnership. Methodology, not legal advice.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

EU AI Act Implementation on AWS — Articles 9–17 + Annex IV (8 Weeks)

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers the implementation follow-on to our EU AI Act Readiness Assessment (listing E5). 8-week fixed-fee deployment on Customer's AWS account of Regulation (EU) 2024/1689 operative articles: Article 9 (risk management), Article 10 (data governance), Article 11 + Annex IV (technical documentation), Article 12 (logging with 10-year retention aligned to Article 18), Article 13 (transparency), Article 14 (human oversight), Article 15 (accuracy/robustness/cybersecurity), Article 17 (QMS), Article 26 (deployer obligations), Article 27 (FRIA), Article 40 (harmonized standards), Article 43 (conformity assessment), Articles 48/49/50 (declaration + CE marking + content labeling). Enterprise tier adds GPAI Articles 51–56 and notified-body engagement support. Three tiers: $75K / $150K / $275K + $40K per add-on system. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Federal AI Compliance Plan — OMB M-25-21 / M-25-22 + CAIO Framework

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI builds Agency AI Compliance Plans under OMB M-25-21 (Apr 3, 2025) + M-25-22 (Apr 3, 2025). Scope: AI use-case inventory + OMB submission, high-impact determination (rights-impacting + safety-impacting + presumed-high-impact), CAIO reporting framework, annual AI strategy, minimum-practices packet, M-25-22 acquisition overlay (AI PWS clauses + data-rights + vendor DD + post-award + termination + subcontracting AI § (f)), FedRAMP Rev 5 + FISMA + NIST 800-53 Rev 5 AI Overlay + NIST AI RMF 1.0 GenAI Profile, DoD RAIEG + CDAO Toolkit (Enterprise), IC ICD 203 + ODNI AIM (Enterprise), SAM.gov Capability + past-performance narrative (Enterprise). Kriv SAM.gov active (UEI DATARJAUUXQ2, CAGE 1AEF1). Three tiers: $65K (4 wks, 1 bureau) / $145K (6 wks, agency/prime) / $275K (8 wks, cabinet / top-10 prime + DoD/IC + Capture).

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

FHIR Patient Engagement Platform on AWS — 8-Week Implementation

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys a FHIR R4-native patient engagement platform on AWS HealthLake + Bedrock + Comprehend Medical in 8 weeks. Five Bedrock agents orchestrate outreach, care-gap closure, provider matching, education, and compliance monitoring for IDNs, payers, and ACOs — aligned to ONC Cures Act, CMS Interoperability, and CMS-0057-F Prior Authorization Final Rule (FHIR API mandate effective Jan 1, 2027). Leverages AgentCore HIPAA-eligibility (Feb 10, 2026) for agentic workflows on PHI without custom compensating controls. Three tiers ($75K Starter / $100K Professional / $150K Enterprise) plus optional $35K 90-day Hypercare. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select Tier Services Partner, Databricks Partner, Anthropic Claude Partner Network member (April 9, 2026). Customer retains BAA, PHI ownership, and operational responsibility post-handover.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

GenAI Incident Response Playbook + Tabletop — Regulated Enterprises

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI authors a production-ready GenAI incident response playbook and runs live tabletop exercises for regulated enterprises (healthcare payers, hospital systems, pharma, banks, insurers, broker-dealers). Integrated with NIST 800-61r2 + NIST AI RMF GenAI Profile Manage 4.1 + SANS PICERL + MITRE ATLAS + OWASP LLM Top 10 v2 + CISA AI IR + HITRUST CSF v11.3 AI overlay + ISO/IEC 27035. 15-scenario GenAI library (prompt injection, shadow-AI paste, vendor breach cascade, Bedrock guardrail bypass, agentic misbehavior, deepfake wire fraud, model poisoning, MCP vulnerability, A2A unauthorized action). Regulator notification timing ladder (HHS OCR 60-day, SEC Item 1.05 4-business-day, NYDFS §500.17 72-hour, FINRA 4530, EU AI Act Art 73). Three tiers: $45K Foundation (3 wks + 1 tabletop) / $75K Standard (4 wks + 2 tabletops + vendor-cascade runbook) / $125K Enterprise (5 wks + 3 tabletops + board + regulator simulation). +$20K per extra tabletop. AWS Select + CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Healthcare AI Governance Assessment — Multi-Cloud (Azure/AWS/GCP)

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers a 4-week fixed-fee Healthcare AI Governance Assessment across Azure, AWS, and GCP. Tri-cloud PHI data-flow mapping, AI use-case inventory, and gap analysis against HIPAA Security Rule §164.308/310/312/316, HITRUST CSF v11.2 AI Security Assessment, NIST AI RMF 1.0 + AI 600-1 GenAI Profile, ISO/IEC 42001:2024, ONC HTI-1 DSI transparency, Colorado SB 24-205, and Texas TRAIGA HB 149. AWS controls (Bedrock Guardrails, HealthLake, CloudTrail, Config, Security Hub, Macie, KMS, S3 Object Lock, Comprehend Medical) + Azure (Purview, Defender, Sentinel, Foundry, AI Content Safety) + GCP (Vertex AI guardrails, DLP API, Healthcare API, Security Command Center, Chronicle). Three tiers ($25K Foundation / $40K Standard / $60K Enterprise) plus optional $10K 90-day Follow-up. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

HITRUST Certification Roadmap on AWS — i1, r2, AI Security Readiness

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

4-week virtual HITRUST readiness engagement for healthcare on AWS. Kriv AI scopes your CSF boundary, performs control-by-control gap analysis, remediates AWS configurations (HealthLake, CloudTrail, KMS, GuardDuty, Config, Security Hub), and prepares MyCSF-ready evidence packages so your Authorized External Assessor can validate i1, r2, or the new AI Security Assessment under HITRUST CSF (current release). Three fixed-fee tiers (i1 / r2 / r2 + AI Security) plus optional MyCSF Workspace Setup add-on. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select Tier Services Partner, Databricks Partner, and Anthropic Claude Partner Network member (April 9, 2026). Kriv prepares organizations for HITRUST certification but does not issue HITRUST certificates; only Authorized External Assessor firms perform validated assessments under HITRUST Alliance trademark.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

HITRUST-Certified Bedrock Deployment — PHI-Safe RAG + AI for Healthcare

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers turn-key deployment of Amazon Bedrock inside a HITRUST-certified AWS landing zone for healthcare Customers (hospitals, health systems, payers, digital health). HITRUST CSF v11.6 + HITRUST AI Security Assessment evidence mapped to AWS services; Bedrock Guardrails for PHI + medical-misinformation + bias/fairness filters; PHI-safe RAG via OpenSearch Serverless + Textract + Comprehend Medical + Macie redaction; CloudTrail Object Lock immutable audit (7-year HIPAA §164.316); External Assessor Organization (EAO) handoff package indexed to HITRUST CSF v11.6 control IDs. Deploys on Customer's AWS account (no managed-cloud lock-in). Three tiers: $95K Foundation / $175K Standard / $275K Enterprise + $40K per use-case add-on. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN. Natural follow-on to N8 HITRUST Roadmap.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Insurance Claims AI Assessment — Multi-Cloud (Azure/AWS/GCP) NAIC

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers a 4-week fixed-fee Insurance Claims AI Assessment across Azure, AWS, and GCP. Tri-cloud claims data-flow mapping, model inventory, fair-by-design preliminary disparate-impact review, and gap analysis against the NAIC Model Bulletin on AI (Dec 2023, ~24 state adoptions), Colorado Reg 10-1-1, Colorado SB 24-205, NYDFS Insurance Circular Letter No. 7, Texas TRAIGA HB 149 (eff. Jan 1, 2026), and the NAIC AI Systems Evaluation Tool. Covers FNOL intake, claims triage, reserve-signal scoring, SIU/FWA fraud detection, adjuster-assist narrative drafting, prior-authorization, and adverse-action reasoning across P&C, health payer, life & annuity, and reinsurance. Three tiers ($25K Foundation / $40K Standard / $60K Enterprise) plus optional $10K Extra LOB Deep-Dive. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN. Kriv holds no insurance license, performs no actuarial work, and does not provide expert-witness disparate-impact testimony.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

ISO 42001 AI Management System Readiness Assessment on AWS

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

3-week virtual readiness engagement preparing your organization for ISO/IEC 42001:2024 AI Management System certification. Kriv AI maps your AI inventory to all 38 Annex A controls across 9 objectives, runs a Clauses 4–10 gap analysis, drafts AIMS procedure templates, and delivers an accredited-certification-body referral so you can open Stage 1 within 30 days of final delivery. Three fixed-fee tiers (Standard / Extended / Enterprise) cover up to 10, 25, or unlimited AI use cases, with optional ISO 27001 ISMS integration and pre-audit examiner-Q&A coaching. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select Tier Services Partner, Databricks Partner, and Anthropic Claude Partner Network member (approved April 9, 2026). Kriv prepares your evidence and management system; certification is issued by accredited bodies under ISO/IEC 17021-1

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

MCP Server Deployment & Governance on AWS - Claude-Native (CPN Partner)

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys and governs Model Context Protocol (MCP) servers on Customer's AWS account for enterprise Claude deployments. Scope: MCP server runtime on Amazon ECS (Fargate), MCP Registry, OAuth 2.1 + JWT + mTLS agent-to-server authentication, fine-grained RBAC / ABAC, AWS Secrets Manager with automatic rotation, prompt-injection + tool-poisoning + cross-tool isolation defenses, CloudTrail + OpenTelemetry + S3 Object Lock immutable audit, rate limiting + cost budgets, SOC 2 Type II Common Criteria (CC1–CC9) + ISO/IEC 27001:2022 Annex A + HIPAA §164.308 / §164.312 / §164.316 + PCI DSS v4.0.1 evidence mapping. Integrates with Bedrock Agents, Claude Agent SDK, and MCP servers. Three tiers: $50K Foundation / $85K Standard / $150K Enterprise + $15K Extra MCP Server. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic Claude Partner Network (April 9, 2026; partner, not reseller).

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Model Drift & Continuous Evaluation Pipeline for Amazon Bedrock

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys a production drift-detection and continuous-evaluation pipeline on Amazon Bedrock. Monitors 7 drift vectors, data drift (PSI / KS / Wasserstein / Jensen-Shannon), concept drift (Claude-as-judge), prompt drift (version-control diff), RAG retrieval drift (recall@k / NDCG / MRR + embedding shift), tool-use drift (MCP call frequency / success rate / latency), cost drift (token creep + AWS Budgets), champion-challenger (Bedrock Opus 4.6 vs Sonnet 4.6 vs Haiku 4.5 via SageMaker Experiments). Integrates Amazon SageMaker Model Monitor + Bedrock Model Invocation Logging + Amazon CloudWatch + QuickSight + AWS Step Functions + Claude on Bedrock as LLM-judge. Regulated-industry evidence aligned to SR 11-7 ongoing monitoring + NAIC Model Bulletin + EU AI Act Article 15 + Article 72 + FDA SaMD PCCP + SOC 2 CC7 + HIPAA §164.308(a)(1)(ii)(D). Three tiers: $45K / $75K / $110K + $15K Extra Model. MDF-eligible. AWS Select + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

NAIC AI Governance Assessment for Insurance on AWS

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

3-week virtual assessment aligning insurer AI/ML systems to the NAIC Model Bulletin on AI Use (Dec 2023) and adopted state frameworks (Colorado SB 24-205, CO Reg 10-1-1 first compliance reports due July 1 2026, Texas TRAIGA HB 149, NY DFS Insurance Circular Letter No. 7, CT Bulletin MC-25, CA CCPA/ADMT). Covers underwriting, claims adjudication, pricing/SERFF, SIU fraud detection, and marketing AI use. Three tiers — Standard ($15K) single-state · Multi-State ($20K) up to 3 states · Enterprise ($25K) 5+ states with SERFF support — plus optional $10K SERFF Rate Filing add-on per additional AI-involved filing. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select Tier Services Partner, Databricks Partner, and Anthropic Claude Partner Network member (April 9, 2026). Advisory only; not legal advice or actuarial opinion under ASOP standards

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

OpenAI - Bedrock Claude Migration Assessment — HIPAA + Cost Delta

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers a 2–3 week fixed-fee assessment mapping Customer's OpenAI API usage to Anthropic Claude on Amazon Bedrock. Scope: OpenAI usage inventory, vendor security + compliance review (data retention, training opt-out, HIPAA eligibility), target Claude variant mapping (Opus 4.6 / Sonnet 4.6 / Haiku 4.5), capability delta analysis vs GPT-5 / o1 / o3, cost model with AWS EDP / MAP burn integration, risk assessment, staged migration plan. Enterprise tier adds regulated-industry overlay (HIPAA + SR 11-7 + NAIC + EU AI Act) + full CISO / TPRM vendor-exit dossier + Bedrock Guardrails design starter + N36 implementation handoff package. Three tiers: $15K / $25K / $35K + $8K Extra Use Case. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN-certified. Natural pre-cursor to N36 Claude-on-Bedrock Migration (implementation).

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

P&C Underwriting Quote-to-Bind on AWS — 10 Weeks NAIC-Aligned

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI deploys an AWS-native P&C underwriting quote-to-bind platform in 10 weeks. Textract + Bedrock (Guardrails) + SageMaker + Redshift for ACORD intake, submission triage, risk scoring, and underwriter-assist narratives — every output routed through documented review by a licensed underwriter before quoting, binding, or customer-facing use. Sub-45-second triage on clean submissions; NAIC Model Bulletin-aligned governance evidence pack covering CO Reg 10-1-1, NY DFS Circular 7, CT MC-25, and TX TRAIGA. Three tiers ($95K Starter / $175K Professional / $275K Enterprise) plus optional $35K Additional LOB. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN. Kriv holds no insurance license, performs no actuarial work, and files no rate filings; all binding and pricing decisions remain with Customer's licensed underwriters.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

SEC Item 1.05 Disclosure Readiness for AI & Agent Incidents

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI prepares SEC issuers (10-K / 10-Q / 8-K filers) for Item 1.05 cybersecurity incident disclosure when AI is involved — prompt injection exfil, agentic AI unauthorized action, hallucination misstatement, vendor GenAI breach, deepfake wire fraud, model poisoning, MCP/A2A vulnerabilities. Scope: AI-incident materiality framework (quantitative + SAB 99 qualitative + AI-specific factors), 4-day disclosure playbook, 8-K Item 1.05 template library (7 scenarios), GC/CISO/CFO/CEO/Audit Committee role matrix + RACI, Reg S-K Item 106 10-K framework, Form 20-F overlay (Enterprise), Rule 10b-5 memo (Enterprise), Dodd-Frank 954 clawback (Enterprise), PCAOB AS 2201/2310/1105 auditor coordination (Enterprise), Audit Committee tabletop (Enterprise). Three tiers: $45K Foundation (3 wks) / $85K Standard (4 wks) / $140K Enterprise (5 wks). +$20K per extra scenario. Under external counsel privilege umbrella.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Shadow AI Discovery for Regulated Enterprises — CISO & Privacy Audit

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI discovers unauthorized AI usage across regulated enterprises (payers, pharma, banks, insurers). Network-layer scan (CASB / SSE telemetry), SaaS inventory scan (Okta / Entra SSO catalogs), endpoint + browser-extension scan, mobile AI-app scan, PHI / NPI / MNPI exposure mapping, HIPAA §164.502(b) minimum-necessary + GLBA + NYDFS §500.14 + SR 11-7 + SOC 2 CC6/CC9 + ISO 27001 A.5.19–A.5.23 + EU AI Act Article 26 + Colorado SB 24-205 + NAIC Model Bulletin gap analysis, prioritized 30/60/90-day remediation roadmap, CASB/SSE policy authoring, sanctioned-alternative enablement plan (Bedrock / Q Business / Copilot / Claude for Enterprise), executive + board briefing deck. Three tiers: $35K Foundation (3 wks, 1 cloud + 1 SaaS) / $65K Standard (4 wks, 2 clouds + 3 SaaS + CASB) / $95K Enterprise (5 wks, 3 clouds + 5 SaaS + mobile + tabletop + board). +$15K per additional tenant. AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

SOC 2 Type II Readiness for AI Systems on AWS

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

3-week virtual readiness engagement preparing SaaS and mid-market companies for SOC 2 Type II attestation of AI systems. Maps the AICPA 2017 Trust Services Criteria plus 2024 AI-specific guidance to your controls (LLM access, model audit trail, prompt injection defenses, AI service inventory, third-party AI vendor risk, training data governance). Three fixed-fee tiers (Security only / Security + Confidentiality / All five TSC) with optional CPA Firm Liaison add-on. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select Tier Services Partner, Databricks Partner, and Anthropic Claude Partner Network member (approved April 9, 2026). Kriv prepares your evidence; the SOC 2 Type II report is issued by an independent CPA firm of your choice following the observation period defined with that firm.

Cybersecurity & ITProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh

Trade Surveillance Readiness — MAR / MiFID II / FINRA 3110 — 4 Weeks

Kriv AI

Not rated

AWS Marketplace

Kriv AI delivers a 4-week fixed-fee Trade Surveillance Readiness Assessment for broker-dealers, investment banks, asset managers, swap dealers, HFT/market-makers, and crypto securities operations. Typology coverage map across all 11 manipulation typologies (spoofing, layering, wash, marking/banging the close, front-running, insider, cross-trading, momentum ignition, pump-and-dump, quote stuffing). Regulatory gap register against EU MAR, MiFID II (RTS 6/7/22/24/27/28), FINRA 3110/3120/3130/5210/5310, SEC 15c3-5/17a-4/Reg NMS 611/606/CAT Rule 613/Reg BI/Reg SHO, CFTC Reg 23.600, NYDFS Part 500, and FCA MAR 1–10. Cloud-agnostic (AWS + Azure + hybrid/on-prem). Three tiers ($25K Foundation / $40K Standard / $60K Enterprise) plus optional $10K Extra Regulator Framework. Delivered by Kriv AI — AWS Select + Databricks + Anthropic CPN.

Operations & ProductivityProfessional service
Provenance reach3 of 12
UnknownSource Confirmed
PricingUnknownNot stated
Evidence riskHigh