SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Zoviz AI Credits

Zoviz Branding Credits provide ai workflow to easily create contents

Category
Marketing
Registry category
Marketing & SalesContent & Creative Production
Vendor
Zoviz
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
4 plans listed
Overall Provenance
3.4/10Moderate
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.6 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Zoviz
Publisher name on the listing; the matched company record gives no legal name
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
2022
From outside company data
High
Wikidata company data (zoviz.com), fetched 2026-08-31
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Zoviz Branding Credits provide ai workflow to easily create contents
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

2.9 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
Certification page: Saas; cloud providers: Other
High
Version history
1.0.0
Registry saw 4 distinct listing states across 9 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

5.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-08-04
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.00 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Self attested app
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Does not process Microsoft customer data
From the certification page
High
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Deletes personal data on request: Yes
From the certification page
High
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

1.3 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
Microsoft 365 App Certification (self attested)
Certification page hosted by the marketplace operator
High

What the publisher says

Zoviz AI Credits – Your All-in-One AI-Powered Branding, Marketing & Content Platform

Stop overpaying for designers, photographers, stock content, and fragmented marketing tools. Zoviz replaces your entire creative stack with one fully automated AI platform saving businesses up to 80% on content creation costs.

What You Get with Zoviz AI Credits

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (23 more lines)

With Zoviz AI Credits, your team gets instant access to a complete suite of AI-powered creative tools designed to produce professional-quality brand assets, marketing materials, social media content, and video campaigns — all from a single platform.

Marketing Studio Produce print-ready and digital marketing materials instantly. From brochures and flyers to banners and presentations, every asset is automatically aligned with your brand identity. No design skills required.

Social Media Content Suite Create high-engagement social media posts, stories, and reels optimized for Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, and more. Schedule and publish directly from the platform — one workspace to manage all your social channels.

AI Video & Ad Campaigns Generate high-ROI video advertisements and promotional content for social media and digital campaigns. Professional-quality video production without videographers, editors, or expensive production studios.

Quick Image Generator Describe what you need and get professional marketing visuals in seconds. Skip stock photo subscriptions and copyright headaches — every image is unique and fully licensed for commercial use.

Why Businesses Choose Zoviz

  • Cut design and content creation costs by up to 80%
  • No photographers, designers, or stock subscriptions needed
  • Zero copyright concerns — every asset is original and commercially licensed
  • One platform replaces 5+ fragmented tools
  • Enterprise-grade quality that meets the highest marketing standards
  • Supports 100+ languages including Arabic, Hebrew, Farsi, and other RTL scripts
  • Team workspaces for brand collaboration and asset management
  • Used by over 1.2 million users worldwide with 5+ million brands created

How It Works

Purchase a Zoviz AI Credits package through Microsoft Marketplace. Credits are delivered to your account instantly. Use them across any Zoviz feature — logos, marketing materials, social media content, videos, and more. Your team gets access to the full platform with no per-user restrictions.

Available Credit Packages

  • 20,000 AI Credits — ideal for startups and small businesses
  • 50,000 AI Credits — best for growing businesses and agencies (10% savings)
  • 100,000 AI Credits — high-volume package for established businesses (25% savings)
  • 250,000 AI Credits — Enterprise VIP with priority support (30% savings)

Built for Scale

Whether you are a startup building your first brand or an enterprise managing hundreds of brands across global markets, Zoviz scales with you. Priority processing, dedicated support, and team workspaces ensure your organization operates at maximum creative output with minimum cost.

Preview

5 images

Plans and pricing

4 plans listed

50,000 AI Credits$9,000.00/year This package delivers approximately 10,000 social media images, or 2,500 videos, or 50,000 AI-generated images, or a combination across all features. Includes full platform access with unlimited users, multiple brand workspaces, and priority processing. Perfect for growing businesses and agencies. Credits are valid for 12 months from activation. No auto-renewal.
250,000 AI Credits$35,000.00/year This package delivers approximately 50,000 social media images, or 12,500 videos, or 250,000 AI-generated images, or a combination across all features. Includes full platform access with unlimited brand workspaces, unlimited users, priority AI processing, dedicated account manager, API access, and team workspaces. Credits are valid for 12 months from activation. No auto-renewal.
100,000 AI Credits$15,000.00/year This package delivers approximately 20,000 social media images, or 5,000 videos, or 100,000 AI-generated images, or a combination across all features. Includes full platform access with unlimited brand workspaces, unlimited users, priority processing, and dedicated support. Built for established businesses and agencies at scale. Credits are valid for 12 months from activation. No auto-renewal.
20,000 AI Credits$4,000.00/year This package delivers approximately 4,000 social media images, or 1,000 videos, or 20,000 AI-generated images, or a combination across all features. Includes full platform access with unlimited users. Ideal for startups and small businesses ready to scale their brand presence. Credits are valid for 12 months from activation. No auto-renewal.

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.