SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

SC Codeworks Enterprise WMS

The Native AI warehouse management system — predictive WMS built on 30 years of operational data.

Category
AI Apps and Agents
Registry category
Logistics & Supply ChainWarehouse & Inventory
Vendor
SC Codeworks
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
1 plan listed
Overall Provenance
2.2/10Low
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.6 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
SC Codeworks
Publisher name on the listing; the matched company record gives no legal name
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
2003
From the vendor's website
High
Vendor website company data (sccodeworks.com), fetched 2026-08-31
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
The Native AI warehouse management system — predictive WMS built on 30 years of operational data.
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

2.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
From the listing
High
Version history
4.0
Registry saw 4 distinct listing states across 9 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-08-19
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.00 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Standard marketplace listing
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

0.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
None on record
Low
No source on record

What the publisher says

The Native AI Warehouse Management System

SC Codeworks Enterprise WMS is the only WMS where AI is the product, not an add-on. The AI Command Center sits at the center of every workflow, with 26 predictive endpoints that decision-augment every receiving wave, every putaway move, every pick path, every cycle count.

What "Native AI" means in practice

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (20 more lines)

The AI Command Center is a real-time decision surface, not a sidecar dashboard:

  • 14-day inbound and outbound volume forecasts
  • Anomaly detection on throughput, pick efficiency, inventory accuracy, and aging KPIs
  • Predictive moves that flag problems before they reach the floor
  • Stock prediction and supply alerts
  • Labor optimization with zone congestion analysis
  • ML-driven carrier selection and load planning
  • FEFO and risk-weighted cycle count prioritization
  • Pick-path optimization, slotting recommendations, wave planning
  • Master-data validation, fraud detection, plain-language data queries
  • Billing optimization and missed-charge identification

AI is offered at the point of decision. Receiving screens have an AI Putaway button. Tally screens have an AI Inbound Forecast button. The Command Center deep-links into operational pages so managers act on insights without context-switching.

The data depth that makes the AI accurate

Most WMS vendors that "added AI" trained on synthetic or sparse data. SC Codeworks Enterprise WMS runs on a DB2 schema that has been refined in production third-party logistics warehouses since the 1990s — billions of recorded moves, edge cases, exceptions, and corrections. That is the training set. The AI works because the data underneath is real and deep.

Operational coverage

Receiving, putaway, picking, shipping, cycle count, dock scheduling, equipment maintenance, item master, locations, zones, carriers, loads, order priority, billing, and KPI reporting. A complete WMS feature set, positioned as the foundation that makes the AI accurate.

Federal and regulated industry readiness

A FedRAMP-Authorized variant is in process for Azure Government Marketplace. The same Native AI WMS, with FIPS 140-3 cryptography, HMAC-signed audit envelopes, separation-of-duties controls, and a default-deny authentication gate. One codebase, two listings, two cloud tiers — government customers receive the same AI capability with federal-grade compliance.

What you get with the trial

A pre-provisioned WMS workspace, ready in under 60 seconds, with sample customers, SKUs, locations, and inbound waves. Sign in, browse the AI Command Center, and walk through receiving and picking flows with AI augmentation. 14-day evaluation period. No credit card required.

Preview

5 images

Plans and pricing

1 plan listed

Free 14-Day Trial$0.00/month 1-month subscription

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.