SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Lumina by SkillsTX - Annual Subscription

AI-powered SFIA platform for skills assessment, role mapping, and workforce analytics.

Category
Human Resources
Registry category
HR & TalentWorkforce, Payroll & Performance
Vendor
Tx Management Systems Pty Ltd
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
3 plans listed
Overall Provenance
3.1/10Moderate
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Tx Management Systems Pty Ltd
Publisher name on the listing; the matched company record gives no legal name
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
AI-powered SFIA platform for skills assessment, role mapping, and workforce analytics.
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

2.9 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
Certification page: Saas; cloud providers: Azure
High
Version history
1000
Registry saw 4 distinct listing states across 11 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-07-21
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.05 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Self attested app
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Does not process Microsoft customer data
From the certification page
High
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Deletes personal data on request: Yes
From the certification page
High
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

1.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
Is the app International Organization for Standardization (ISO 27001) certified? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
High
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
Microsoft 365 App Certification (self attested)
Certification page hosted by the marketplace operator
High

What the publisher says

SkillsTX with Agentic AI integrates industry-leading talent experience management with advanced artificial intelligence to accelerate talent strategy execution. Built on the trusted SFIA and Engineering Skills (ESF) framework, this enhanced solution empowers organizations to assess, analyze, and optimize workforce capabilities faster and more intelligently than ever before.

Ideal for HR, L&D, CIOs, and digital transformation leaders seeking data-driven workforce strategies with minimal manual effort.

By combining SkillsTX’s robust role-based skills mapping with Agentic AI’s contextual reasoning, customers gain:

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (11 more lines)

*

Intelligent skills insights and automated recommendations

*

Predictive workforce planning and capability forecasting

*

Rapid alignment to SFIA9 and ESFv2, reducing time and effort in skills audits

*

Enhanced employee experience with personalized learning and career pathing

Why Us?

Our Talent eXperience platform based around the Skills Framework for the Information Age (SFIA) and the Engineering Skills Framework from Engineering Education Australia (EEA). SFIA is the most widely used globally recognized framework describing the skills and competencies for information workers in the language of employers. Want to learn more, then check out our About SFIA page. We have embedded hundreds of years of SFIA consultancy experience into the platform so you can benefit from all that collective knowledge. This means that your on-boarding, implementation and embedding processes are easy and are based on best practice. This will you reap the benefits of our platform within two months. For example, we offer over 870 sample role templates and fully automated assessments including reminders.

Click the Get It Now button above to the left to start your journey. One of our experts will get in touch.

Preview

2 images

Plans and pricing

3 plans listed

Lumina by SkillsTX Large Enterprise Licenses from 1000 to 5000 users$115.00/user/year 3-year subscription
Lumina by SkillsTX Enterprise Licenses from 250 to 1000 users$130.00/user/year 3-year subscription
Lumina by SkillsTX Business Licenses for up to 250 users (minimum 10)$150.00/user/year 3-year subscription

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.