SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Peak Amp Intelligence - Facility Operational Risk Analytics

Peak Amp Intelligence helps commercial property, education, and mission-critical facility teams identify emerging equipment risks, prioritize maintenance and capital spending, and improve building performance using existing BAS/BMS, CMMS, alarm, utility, asset, and work-order data.

Category
Business Intelligence & Advanced Analytics
Registry category
Intelligence & ResearchBusiness Intelligence & Analytics
Vendor
Peak Amp Instruments
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
AWS Marketplace
Pricing
12 plans listed
Overall Provenance
1.9/10Low
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Peak Amp Instruments
Publisher name on the listing; the matched company record gives no legal name
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Peak Amp Intelligence helps commercial property, education, and mission-critical facility teams identify emerging equipment risks, prioritize maintena...
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
From the listing
High
Version history
Not disclosed on this listing
Registry saw 3 distinct listing states across 7 captures
Low
No source on record

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
AWS Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Current version first published 2026-06-08
Earliest date among the listing's current delivery options
—
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on AWS Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
No install count on any marketplace
—
No source on record
Listing type
SaaS delivery
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: CustomEula
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

0.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
None on record
Low
No source on record

What the publisher says

Facility teams have data spread across building automation systems, maintenance platforms, alarms, equipment records, work orders, utility accounts, and service providers. Peak Amp Intelligence brings this information together to help teams determine what requires attention, what should be prioritized, and why.

**Peak Amp** provides a vendor-neutral intelligence layer across existing facility systems. It does not replace the BAS, CMMS, controls, or service providers already in place.

The platform analyzes equipment behavior, alarms, runtime, maintenance history, recurring failures, work-order activity, energy performance, and operational context. Findings are organized into prioritized actions, asset-level risk signals, recurring issue patterns, maintenance recommendations, and management reporting.

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (30 more lines)

**Peak Amp** helps facility teams:

  • Identify equipment that requires attention
  • Separate meaningful operational risks from routine alarms
  • Recognize recurring issues across buildings and systems
  • Prioritize preventive maintenance and corrective action
  • Support repair and replacement planning
  • Direct maintenance and capital spending toward the highest-impact needs
  • Track the results of maintenance, commissioning, and efficiency projects
  • Preserve operational knowledge when employees, contractors, or systems change

**Typical workflow**

  • Peak Amp connects to or receives existing facility and maintenance data.
  • Data is standardized across systems, buildings, and asset types.
  • The platform evaluates equipment behavior, maintenance activity, alarms, efficiency, and operational risk.
  • Facility teams receive prioritized findings, asset insights, and management reporting.
  • Actions and outcomes become part of a persistent operational record.
  • Performance is tracked over time to help quantify operational and financial impact.

**Deployment**

Customers can begin with a defined building, group of assets, portfolio, or operational use case and expand as additional data sources and facilities are added.

During onboarding, **Peak Amp** works with the customer and its facility, engineering, controls, commissioning, and service partners to identify available data, establish the initial scope, configure reporting, and validate findings.

**Pricing and Implementation**

Peak Amp Intelligence is licensed on a per-building annual subscription basis. Standard onboarding is included with the annual building subscription.

Multi-building portfolios, campuses, school districts, multi-year agreements, specialized integrations, and more complex deployments may be priced through an AWS Marketplace Private Offer.

Deployments requiring specialized integrations, custom data engineering, historical data migration, or other implementation services may require additional professional services. Any additional scope and pricing will be defined prior to deployment and may be included in an AWS Marketplace Private Offer.

**Target customers**

  • Commercial property managers and owners
  • Multi-building real estate portfolios
  • K-12 school districts Colleges and universities
  • Municipal and public-sector facilities
  • Data centers and mission-critical facilities
  • Industrial and other equipment-intensive operations

Plans and pricing

12 plans listed

Starter$18,000 Units · P12M
Starter$36,000 Units · P24M
Starter$54,000 Units · P36M
Growth$36,000 Units · P12M
Growth$72,000 Units · P24M
Growth$108,000 Units · P36M
Enterprise$72,000 Units · P12M
Enterprise$144,000 Units · P24M
Enterprise$216,000 Units · P36M
Portfolio$144,000 Units · P12M
Portfolio$288,000 Units · P24M
Portfolio$432,000 Units · P36M

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.