One-stop access to every Kimi model in a single destination: Kimi K3, Kimi K2.7 Code, Kimi K2.7 Code Highspeed, and Kimi K2.6 : all deployed on AWS for enterprise-grade security and compliance, right out of the box.
Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.
Vendor Provenance
Who actually operates this agent.
2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
MOONSHOT AI
Publisher name on the listing; not matched to an outside company record
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
One-stop access to every Kimi model in a single destination: Kimi K3, Kimi K2.7 Code, Kimi K2.7 Code Highspeed, and Kimi K2.6 : all deployed on AWS fo...
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record
Compliance Provenance
What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.
0.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
None on record
Low
No source on record
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
None on record
Low
No source on record
What the publisher says
Kimi K3 is the world's first open-source model at 2.8 trillion parameters which delivers frontier intelligence with a 1M-token context and native text, image, and video understanding. Built on Kimi Delta Attention (KDA) architecture, it activates only 16 of 896 experts per token, achieving roughly 2.5 times the scaling efficiency of K2. K3 excels at long-horizon, agentic coding across massive codebases, from frontend engineering to game development and CAD.
Kimi K2.7 Code is the most intelligent Coding model of Kimi, capable of completing programming tasks with higher success rates in long context. It features a native multimodal architecture that supports text, image, video input, and thinking modes, and dialogue and agent tasks.
Kimi K2.7 Code HighSpeed is the high-speed version of Kimi K2.7 Code, the same model as Kimi K2.7 Code, but with an output speed of approximately 180 Tokens/s and up to 260 Tokens/s in short context scenarios, delivering a more extreme coding experience. Context length 256k, supports long thinking and deep reasoning. Supports automatic context caching functionality, ToolCalls, JSON Mode, Partial Mode.
Plans and pricing
8 plans listed
for private offer$1 Units · P1M
for private offer$12 Units · P12M
$99 Credits$99 Units · P1M
$99 Credits$1,188 Units · P12M
$999 Credits$999 Units · P1M
$999 Credits$11,988 Units · P12M
$9999 Credits$9,999 Units · P1M
$9999 Credits$119,988 Units · P12M
Linked repositories
Unknown
Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.
NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.
Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it
NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.
The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.
Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.
Have information about this agent?
Send it to us for consideration
Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.