SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Marquor Runtime Security - Enterprise

Marquor enforces what autonomous AI agents are authorized to do at the agent-to-tool boundary, and mints an Ed25519-signed, hash-chained receipt for every decision. Enterprise adds entitlement-aware capacity, default-deny egress, and sealed deployment.

Category
AI Security
Registry category
Cybersecurity & ITIT Operations & Infrastructure
Vendor
Marquor
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
AWS Marketplace
Pricing
40 plans listed
Overall Provenance
2.1/10Low
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Marquor
Publisher name on the listing; not matched to an outside company record
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Marquor enforces what autonomous AI agents are authorized to do at the agent-to-tool boundary, and mints an Ed25519-signed, hash-chained receipt for e...
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

2.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
Helm Chart, deployed in the buyer's own AWS account
From the listing
High
Version history
Marquor Runtime Security - Enterprise 1.4.0 (chart 2.5.0)
Registry saw 3 distinct listing states across 7 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
AWS Marketplace
Via Helm Chart
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Current version first published 2026-07-28
Earliest date among the listing's current delivery options
—
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on AWS Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
No install count on any marketplace
—
No source on record
Listing type
Helm Chart delivery
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: StandardEula
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

0.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
None on record
Low
No source on record
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
None on record
Low
No source on record

What the publisher says

Marquor Enterprise is the licensed, capacity-aware edition of Marquor's enforcement and evidence layer for AI agents. Every consequential action an agent takes, allowed and denied alike, becomes an **Ed25519-signed, hash-chained receipt** that verifies offline, with no call back to Marquor. Because the chain is hashed, a retroactive edit or deletion is detectable. **A third party can check your evidence without trusting us.**

## Accountability you keep

Each receipt records **what a given agent was permitted to do, what it did, and on whose delegated authority.** That answers the question which arrives long after the action: not whether you have logs, but **whose word your records rest on.**

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (17 more lines)
  • **Logs** are a system's account of itself.
  • **A registry** records design-time intent and does not constrain a running agent.
  • **A periodic audit** speaks to a control environment over a sample, not to this action on this day.

Marquor produces the per-action record none of those can, and **you keep it as your own compliance artifact**: producible to a regulator, a customer, an auditor or your insurer at renewal, without Marquor in the loop.

## Payload-free by construction

Marquor evaluates **declared metadata only**. Prompts, files and transaction bodies are never collected: spend bands rather than amounts, digests rather than payees. The decision itself is deterministic, made in real time against verified identity and signed policy, **no LLM sits in the decision path**, so the same inputs give the same answer, in microseconds on CPU.

## Works with the agents you already run

Because enforcement sits at the agent-to-tool boundary, Marquor governs agents whichever model or framework they are built on, and complements your existing identity layer rather than replacing it. **You do not have to standardise your agent stack first.** One control plane covers every enforcement point you deploy, whether that is an Amazon EKS cluster, EKS Anywhere, or a self-managed Kubernetes cluster in an isolated VPC.

## What Enterprise adds beyond the trial edition

Enforcement is something you switch on, not something that happens to you: every policy can run in monitor mode first, so you see the decisions before any of them take effect.

  • **Entitlement-aware capacity.** The gateway verifies your AWS Marketplace subscription through a non-consuming license read that can never draw down purchased quantities. Edition and enforcement-point capacity are discovered from the granted license, so a subscription change reaches running gateways on their next check with no redeploy.
  • **Licensing that fails safe.** A bounded grace window keeps an already-verified gateway serving straight through a transient AWS outage. Until a subscription has been verified at all, the gateway declines rather than serving unlicensed traffic.
  • **Egress to destinations you approve.** Outbound calls go to the destinations on your allowlist; anything else is refused and written to the same evidence ledger as tool-call decisions, as a signed observation. Start in monitor mode to see exactly what your agents already reach, then enforce when the list looks right.
  • **Editions and add-ons.** Launch, Platform and Complete cover 25, 75 and 150 governed agents with 3, 6 and 12 enforcement points. Enforcement-point packs, additional isolated tenants, compliance-framework crosswalks with signed evidence bundles, a self-hosted or VPC-isolated sealed engine, and a named technical account manager with a 99.95% availability SLA are available as separate dimensions.

## Safe defaults, enforced rather than documented

The ledger is single-writer and the chart refuses to render above one replica. Configuration loaders fail safe: the gateway will not boot on an invalid document, and a caller whose authority it cannot verify is refused rather than admitted on assumption.

Runs on **Amazon EKS, EKS Anywhere and self-managed Kubernetes**, multi-architecture on x86-64 and AWS Graviton, as a non-root user on a minimal base image. Marquor has passed the **AWS Foundational Technical Review** and completed an **AWS Well-Architected Framework Review**.

Plans and pricing

12 plans listed

Launch Edition( Govern+Discover)$10,000 Units · P1M
Launch Edition( Govern+Discover)$100,000 Units · P12M
Launch Edition( Govern+Discover)$180,000 Units · P24M
Launch Edition( Govern+Discover)$240,000 Units · P36M
Platform Edition( launch included+Posture+Assure)$20,000 Units · P1M
Platform Edition( launch included+Posture+Assure)$200,000 Units · P12M
Platform Edition( launch included+Posture+Assure)$360,000 Units · P24M
Platform Edition( launch included+Posture+Assure)$480,000 Units · P36M
Complete Edition(Platform +Detect)$40,000 Units · P1M
Complete Edition(Platform +Detect)$400,000 Units · P12M
Complete Edition(Platform +Detect)$720,000 Units · P24M
Complete Edition(Platform +Detect)$960,000 Units · P36M

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.