SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Agentic Endpoint Security

Bay is the single control plane for all agentic activity on your endpoints. It discovers every agent, MCP server, extension, and skill, scans each component for risk, and enforces context-aware guardrails that adapt to how your teams work. From prompts and responses to tool calls and system actions, harmful actions sto...

Category
Cloud Governance
Registry category
Cybersecurity & ITIT Operations & Infrastructure
Vendor
Bay
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
AWS Marketplace
Pricing
3 plans listed
Overall Provenance
1.9/10Low
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Bay
Publisher name on the listing; not matched to an outside company record
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Bay is the single control plane for all agentic activity on your endpoints. It discovers every agent, MCP server, extension, and skill, scans each com...
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
From the listing
High
Version history
Not disclosed on this listing
Registry saw 3 distinct listing states across 7 captures
Low
No source on record

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
AWS Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Current version first published 2026-07-21
Earliest date among the listing's current delivery options
—
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on AWS Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
No install count on any marketplace
—
No source on record
Listing type
SaaS delivery
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: StandardEula
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

0.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
None on record
Low
No source on record
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
None on record
Low
No source on record

What the publisher says

Bay is the single control plane for all agentic activity on the endpoint. AI agents now act, decide, and adapt on their own across enterprise devices, and security teams cannot see which agents are running, what they can reach, or how to stop a harmful action before it completes. Traditional endpoint tools watch OS-level events; they cannot see agent-level decisions, local MCP servers, or the prompt-to-action chain behind them.

Bay closes that gap with an agentless platform that deploys through your existing MDM or EDR in under 5 minutes across Windows, macOS, and Linux, with no persistent agent, proxy, or kernel driver.

Built on AWS, the platform:

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (7 more lines)
  • Discovers every AI agent, MCP server, browser and IDE extension, package, and skill across the fleet, surfacing shadow AI on 100% of deployments and mapping every user, permission, and credential into a contextual entity graph with 200+ built-in detection rules, risk-scored findings, and guided remediation.
  • Scans every component for malicious indicators, typosquats, CVEs, and risky permissions, with centralized approve and block controls across the agentic supply chain.
  • Monitors every agent action in real time with full context, human versus autonomous, the complete prompt-to-action chain, and timestamps, closing the audit gap for SOC 2, ISO 27001, and SOX.
  • Builds tailored, session-aware policies with Lighthouse, Bay's AI policy-building agent, which learns each team's workflows and risk appetite so enforcement fits from day one, with no baselining period, and adjusts automatically as people change teams. Pre-built templates and IdP-mapped group policies included.
  • Enforces in real time on the endpoint: Bay evaluates the full session, not one action at a time, and returns Allow, Ask, or Deny on every agentic tool call locally, in under 4ms, without SIEM lag.
  • Connects to your stack through Bay's MCP/API interface: query findings, manage policies, and pull Bay data into your own AI agents, copilots, and workflows.

By combining discovery, posture management, supply chain control, and real-time enforcement, Bay takes security teams from no visibility into agentic activity to full governance and prevention, with dedicated onboarding and customer success support from day one. The result: your organization gets to say yes to AI agents and scale AI adoption without scaling risk.

Plans and pricing

3 plans listed

Bay Endpoint$24,000 Units · P12M
Bay Cloud Workloads$12,000 Units · P12M
Bay Browser$8,000 Units · P12M

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.