SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

mirius001

Modern commerce platform designed for grocery and retail scalability and efficiency.

Category
Commerce
Registry category
Operations & Productivity
Vendor
Naveo Commerce
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
1 plan listed
Overall Provenance
2.1/10Low
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Naveo Commerce
Publisher name on the listing; not matched to an outside company record
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Modern commerce platform designed for grocery and retail scalability and efficiency.
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

2.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
From the listing
High
Version history
1000
Registry saw 3 distinct listing states across 8 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-07-28
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.00 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Standard marketplace listing
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

0.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
None on record
Low
No source on record

What the publisher says

Mirius is a cloud-native, AI-driven Order Management System (OMS) and Warehouse Management System (WMS) built for retailers and B2B/omnichannel businesses that need to modernise legacy commerce infrastructure without disrupting day-to-day operations.

Built on a modular, domain-driven architecture, Mirius unifies order management, real-time inventory visibility, fulfilment, and warehouse operations on top of shared domain services spanning orders, inventory, product, customer, payment, location, and analytics. Each module — OMS, WMS, and add-ons such as AI agents and advanced analytics — can be deployed and scaled independently, so businesses only pay for the capability they need.

Mirius is AI-centric by design. Embedded AI agents automate repetitive warehouse and fulfilment tasks, support real-time decision-making by analysing live operational data, and proactively forecast inventory needs to reduce excess stock and accelerate order fulfilment. This replaces the manual, reactive processes typical of legacy OMS/WMS platforms with continuous, automated optimisation.

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (11 more lines)

A no-code workflow layer lets business users configure and adapt processes without developer involvement, cutting deployment timelines from months to weeks and reducing implementation costs. The platform is cloud-native and multi-tenant, built for automatic scaling and zero-downtime releases, and is available through the Salesforce and BigCommerce ecosystems as well as direct deployment on Azure.

Who it's for: Mid-to-large retailers, B2B and omnichannel businesses, and organisations replacing outdated, on-premises order and warehouse management systems that can no longer keep pace with modern customer and operational demands.

Key Features

  • AI-Driven Automation — Embedded AI agents automate warehouse tasks, reduce errors, and cut operational costs
  • Real-Time Decision-Making — Live data analysis to optimise workflows and resolve bottlenecks as they occur
  • Proactive Demand Scaling — AI-based inventory forecasting reduces excess stock and speeds up fulfilment
  • No-Code Customisation — Business users configure workflows without IT involvement; deployment in weeks, not months
  • Modular Architecture — Independent OMS, WMS, and add-on modules for flexible, scalable adoption
  • Cloud-Native & Multi-Tenant — Automatic scaling and zero-downtime releases
  • Unified Commerce Data — Centralised order management and real-time inventory visibility across every sales channel
  • Marketplace-Ready Integration — Available via Salesforce and BigCommerce ecosystems, deployed on Azure

Preview

2 images

Plans and pricing

1 plan listed

Mirius Growth1-day free trial, then $2.00/user/month 1-year subscription

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.