SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

MACH Complete

Real-time machine monitoring, production scheduling, and OEE analytics for manufacturers.

Category
Internet of Things
Registry category
Intelligence & ResearchBusiness Intelligence & Analytics
Vendor
Kinetech
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
1 plan listed
Overall Provenance
2.1/10Low
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Kinetech
Publisher name on the listing; the matched company record gives no legal name
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Real-time machine monitoring, production scheduling, and OEE analytics for manufacturers.
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

2.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
From the listing
High
Version history
1002
Registry saw 4 distinct listing states across 10 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-08-21
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.00 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Standard marketplace listing
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

0.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
None on record
Low
No source on record

What the publisher says

What MACH is

MACH is manufacturing operations software. Three applications work

together to give you a better plan, live visibility into that plan and the

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (64 more lines)

assets running it, and contextualized history for continuous improvement.

Who it's for

Run a single plant or a whole network. Operators

attach context only they have in the moment to machine data and downtime.

Supervisors and plant managers work off live status instead of yesterday's

report, and schedulers plan against the capacity that actually exists. Ops and CI leaders get one history to report from because all three apps

write into it.

The problem it solves

Operators already know what's wrong. The gap is how long it takes to reach someone who can act on it. A machine faults at 10am, the reason goes on a clipboard, and the office sees it at 4:30. By then the shift is over and the order is late. MACH surfaces it while there's still time to adjust the plan.

MACH Monitor

Monitor connects to your equipment and reports what every machine is doing

right now. Running, idle, faulted, in changeover, or down for maintenance.

  • Operators classify downtime in two taps,

so every stop carries a recorded reason

  • Capture shift start / end, order selection, piece counts,

and reject at that same kiosk

  • Automated production counting, with rejects recorded

against the order

  • OEE and your own KPI definitions calculated live

through the shift

  • Wall-mounted displays cycle through machines

with live state, OEE, and order progress, per machine type

  • Machine that drops off the network is flagged

offline, and the gap shows on the timeline

MACH Schedule

Schedule breaks an order into steps on a reusable process route, then

places them across your assets on a drag-and-drop timeline.

  • Auto-scheduling respects machine capability,

capacity, changeover, and step dependencies

  • Step formulas carry quantity and time down the route,

so a change at the first operation flows through downstream

  • Every move recalculates the blocks behind it,

including jobs across days and operations that stay on one

machine

  • Station kiosk for manual workcenters and older

machines Monitor can't reach, with the same shift, downtime, and reject

buttons operators already use

  • Two-way sync with Monitor, so the plan reflects live

machine state and completions come back without anyone retyping

  • ERP order import through the integration API, so

orders aren't keyed twice

MACH Hub

Where Monitor and Schedule data lands, and where you define the factory

both run on.

  • Drag-and-drop dashboards with ten widget types and a

no-code KPI builder

  • KPI formulas written once and used the same way on

dashboards, floor displays, and kiosks

  • Factory catalog holds plants, workcenters,

machines, routes, order schemas, and reason codes; syncs every change to the other apps

  • Data corrections, e.g. wrong downtime code, create

an audit trail

  • Role-based access and SSO through the shared identity

layer

  • Read-only query APIs for your BI tool, warehouse, or

data lake

How it connects

An edge gateway pulls data off your PLCs and sends it to Monitor over MQTT.

Where a PLC connection isn't possible, added sensors such as a current

transducer are used. Both paths report the same way, so a machine

from 1998 sits on the floor display next to one from last year.

Closed loop

Live data tells you what to do about today. Six months of it tells you what to

fix. Today that's the machine down at 2pm, the two jobs stacked behind it, and a customer call you get to make early. Six months in, the same records show a changeover everyone treats as 20 min has been running 45 since March, and the missed promise dates landing on the same two workcenters. MACH keeps it in one place, where the downtime reason is linked to the order it delayed, so the quarterly review is about causes instead of whose numbers are right.

Preview

5 images

Plans and pricing

1 plan listed

MACH Complete — Starter (up to 15 Work Centers)$51,840.00/year MACH Complete — the full MACH platform (Monitor, Schedule, and the Hub) — licensed for up to 15 connected work centers. Unlimited users; you're licensed by connected work center, not per seat. Annual subscription. After purchase, the Kinetech team onboards your floor and connects your equipment before go-live; implementation services and any required hardware are scoped separately. Running more than 15 work centers? Contact Kinetech for a tailored quote.

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.