SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Instructions Agent (aka Agent-L) –

Automated development of the solicitation Section L instructions to offerors.

Category
Gov Acquisition
Registry category
Acquisition & ProcurementGovernment & Public Sector
Vendor
Data Room AI (DRAI) (DRAI COMMERCIAL SERVICES INC)
Location
Naples, Florida 34120, United States of America
Reviews
This marketplace has no ratings
Listed on
DRAI Agentic-AI Marketplace
Pricing
Not stated
Overall Provenance
4.7/10Moderate
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

7.3 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
DRAI COMMERCIAL SERVICES INC
Per the official register
High
HQ address
Naples, Florida 34120, United States of America
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (drai-commercial.com), fetched 2026-08-29
Ownership
Data Room AI is a privately held company
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (drai-commercial.com), fetched 2026-08-29
Industry
Support Services / Business Support Services
Sector Industrials
High
BigPicture company data (drai-commercial.com), fetched 2026-08-29
Employee count
11-50 employees
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (drai-commercial.com), fetched 2026-08-29
Founded
2024
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (drai-commercial.com), fetched 2026-08-29
Revenue
$1M-$10M estimated annual revenue
Estimate; not from filings
High
BigPicture company data (drai-commercial.com), fetched 2026-08-29
About
Automated development of the solicitation Section L instructions to offerors.
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

3.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
OpenAI
From the vendor's security and compliance statement
High
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source says what the model was trained on. Related, the privacy policy says: "Enterprise: excluded from training; retention as configured by your admins who must opt-in via the Website. (default: Opt-Out)."
Low
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
Security and compliance statement: Simple: Data stays in the U.S., aligned with DoD and regulatory requirements. Tiers 0–1: AWS East/We...
High
Version history
Not disclosed on this listing
Registry saw 3 distinct listing states across 10 captures
Low
No source on record

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
DRAI Agentic-AI Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
This marketplace has no rating mechanism
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No first published date on the listing
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on DRAI Agentic-AI Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
No install count on any marketplace
—
No source on record
Listing type
Vendor operated marketplace
Listing published by the vendor on its own site
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

5.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
SERPER, FIRECRAWL
From the vendor's security and compliance statement
High
Data residency
Simple: Data stays in the U.S., aligned with DoD and regulatory requirements. Tiers 0–1: AWS East/West (commercial). Tiers 2–3: AWS GovCloud East/West...
From the vendor's security and compliance statement
High
Retention & deletion
Enterprise: excluded from training; retention as configured by your admins who must opt-in via the Website. (default: Opt-Out).
Quoted from the privacy policy, which has 1 more statement on this
High
Published documentation
AI ethics statement, Privacy policy, Security and compliance statement, Terms of service
8 documents fetched and content hashed by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

3.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
CMMC Level 1: Aligned with DoD’s final CMMC rule (effective November 10, 2025), including documented exceptions with...
Vendor self-attested; company-wide, not specific to this agent
High
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
AI Security: Practices align with NIST AI Risk Management Framework (RMF).
Vendor self-attested; company-wide, not specific to this agent
High
Platform
3rd party certification
Publisher security statement
Vendor's own statement; no independent program
High

What the publisher says

Automated development of the solicitation Section L instructions to offerors.

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.