SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

DocuFii – Bank Statement, Payslip & ID Verification

Analyze bank statements, payslips, and IDs for affordability and fraud signals worldwide.

Category
AI Apps and Agents
Registry category
Finance & AccountingFraud, Risk & Compliance
Vendor
Deis Technologies
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
7 plans listed
Overall Provenance
3.0/10Moderate
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Deis Technologies
Publisher name on the listing; the matched company record gives no legal name
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Analyze bank statements, payslips, and IDs for affordability and fraud signals worldwide.
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

2.9 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
Certification page: Saas; cloud providers: Azure
High
Version history
1.0.0
Registry saw 4 distinct listing states across 10 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-08-06
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.00 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Self attested app
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Does not process Microsoft customer data
From the certification page
High
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Deletes personal data on request: Yes
From the certification page
High
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

1.3 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
Microsoft 365 App Certification (self attested)
Certification page hosted by the marketplace operator
High

What the publisher says

DocuFii Document Intelligence is a cutting-edge platform designed for lenders, fintechs, credit providers, and onboarding teams worldwide. It provides fast, auditable, and decision-ready insights from financial documents, including bank statements, payslips, identity documents, receipts, and invoices. Available as both an API and a no-code web portal, DocuFii ensures seamless integration and ease of use for teams needing structured outputs, affordability metrics, income verification, transaction categorization, and fraud detection.

DocuFii stands out with its global compatibility, working with documents from any bank or country, and its broad coverage of identity documents, including national IDs, residence permits, and cross-document identity matching. The platform also excels in fraud detection, offering tamper detection, gross-to-net payslip reconciliation, and name/income matching across documents. Compliance-friendly deployment options allow for in-region processing and managed tenant deployment, ensuring data security and regulatory alignment.

With a free tier for quick adoption, DocuFii enables teams to integrate the platform in just an afternoon without the need for sales calls. Whether accessed via API or the no-code web portal, DocuFii empowers organizations to streamline workflows, enhance decision-making, and improve operational efficiency in financial document analysis.

Preview

4 images

Plans and pricing

7 plans listed

Free$0.00/month The Free plan is a full-featured evaluation tier of DocuFii Document Intelligence at no cost. It includes 100 processed pages per calendar month and gives you complete access to the same capabilities as the paid tiers: extraction of bank statements, payslips, identity documents, receipts and invoices from virtually any bank or country; affordability and income verification insights; transaction categorisation; document fraud and tamper signals; and lending analytics that combine bank statement and payslip evidence into a single assessment.
Premium (annual)$8,789.00/year The Premium plan is built for high-volume document operations and delivers the lowest effective per-page cost. It includes 300,000 processed pages per year, giving you the flexibility to absorb seasonal peaks within a single annual allowance, with full access to every capability: bank statement, payslip, identity document, receipt and invoice extraction from virtually any bank or country, affordability and income verification insights, transaction categorisation, fraud and tamper signals, and lending analytics. Your subscription provisions instantly with a production API key, developer portal access, and the included DocuFii web portal for no-code processing. Pages beyond the monthly allowance are billed per page at the overage rate shown, and our team is available for integration support at support@deistech.co.za.
Premium (monthly)$799.00/month Premium (monthly)
Standard (annual)$2,189.00/year The Standard plan suits growing lenders, fintechs and brokers processing steady monthly document volumes. It includes 60,000 processed pages per year, giving you the flexibility to absorb seasonal peaks within a single annual allowance, with full access to every capability: bank statement, payslip, identity document, receipt and invoice extraction from virtually any bank or country, affordability and income verification insights, transaction categorisation, fraud and tamper signals, and lending analytics. Your subscription provisions instantly with a production API key, developer portal access, and the included DocuFii web portal for no-code processing. Pages beyond the monthly allowance are billed per page at the overage rate shown, and you can move between plans as your volumes change.
Standard (monthly)$199.00/month Standard (monthly)
Starter (annual)$429.00/year The Starter plan is designed for teams putting their first DocuFii integration into production or running lower document volumes. It includes 9,000 processed pages per year, giving you the flexibility to absorb seasonal peaks within a single annual allowance, with full access to every capability: bank statement, payslip, identity document, receipt and invoice extraction from virtually any bank or country, affordability and income verification insights, transaction categorisation, fraud and tamper signals, and lending analytics. Your subscription provisions instantly with a production API key, developer portal access, and the included DocuFii web portal for no-code processing. Pages beyond the monthly allowance are billed per page at the overage rate shown, so occasional busy months never interrupt processing.
Starter (monthly)$39.00/month Starter (monthly)

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.