SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Conversational AI API for IVRs, WhatsApp, SMS

Integrate TTS, ChatGPT, and STT with IVRs, WhatsApp, or SMS, for voice and text in just one API call

Category
Machine Learning
Registry category
Customer ServiceVoice & Contact Center
Vendor
BitFractal
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
1 reviews on record
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
6 plans listed
Overall Provenance
4.2/10Moderate
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
BitFractal
Publisher name on the listing; not matched to an outside company record
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Integrate TTS, ChatGPT, and STT with IVRs, WhatsApp, or SMS, for voice and text in just one API call
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Microsoft Graph
From the certification page
High
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
Certification page: Paas; cloud providers: Azure
High
Version history
1.0.0
Registry saw 4 distinct listing states across 11 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

5.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
1 on the marketplace (5)
One source with a review count above zero
High
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-06-10
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.14 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Self attested app
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

7.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
User Profile Data (DisplayName, Email, ObjectId, TenantId)
From the certification page
High
Data residency
United States of America
From the certification page
High
Retention & deletion
Data retained after account termination: More than 90days
From the certification page
High
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
1 permission scopes requested
User.Read
High

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

1.3 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
Microsoft 365 App Certification (self attested)
Certification page hosted by the marketplace operator
High

What the publisher says

BitFractal Conversational AI API helps organizations of all sizes, across Media & Telco, Education, Professional Services, Travel, and other industries, to take their Customer Experience to a whole new level, by preserving their investments in their technology stack, while infusing them with the most advanced Generative AI in the market. Optimized for customer interactions, BitFractal combines three powerful technologies in one single API call to handle all types of user and customer interactions. Voice-based, text-based, or hybrid interactive solutions like IVRs, SMS, and messaging apps such as WhatsApp, WeChat, Messenger and others can easily add BitFractal into the loop, reducing costs and providing a unique customer experience like never seen before.

BitFractal Conversational AI API is the only API in the market that combines Text to Speech + OpenAI on Azure + Speech to Text with support for single and multi-turn conversation in a single API call.

To make it even simpler to use, BitFractal comes with an AI Playground application (available for desktop and mobile devices) to be used to play with all API capabilities, design your prompts and scenarios, and with a click, export all configuration to be used in the API call. That simple. And the AI Playground already come with many different quick-start templates to a variety of different scenarios like:

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (21 more lines)
  • A Customer Service virtual agent for an e-commerce store.
  • A Bank agent using customer data with transfer to human option.
  • A medical clinic bot handling scheduling.
  • Simultaneous call analysis for summarization, sentiment, and entity extraction.
  • Transcribe and Revoice - Use AI voices to narrate anything you say.
  • Voice to Text and Text to Voice translation.
  • A coding bot that teaches how to write code in any programming language to use the BitFractal API.And these are only a scratch on the surface to what you can do with this API. Your imagination is your limit.

Here are some of the key capabilities of the BitFractal API:

  • Designed to be easy to use and integrate. Just one API call and that's it.
  • Support for Multi-turn conversations - The context is kept between requests creating a more natural conversation.
  • Support for text, voice, or hybrid interactions.
  • Granular control over the GPT model parameters.
  • Supports to over 140 languages.
  • Supports a variety of audio formats, including WAV, MP3, OGG, OPUS, and WEBM in many different bit and sample rates.
  • Use all capabilities at once, or just the ones you need, and only pay for what you use.
  • Available in data centers in the US, Europe, and Brazil. Other datacenters can be added upon requests to support@bitfractal.com.
  • Can be used along with Power Automate, Azure Logic Apps, Zapier and other orchestrators to easily connect to different system in a low-code format.
  • This is a 100% SaaS offering, NO Azure or OpenAI subscriptions needed. Upon subscribing you'll receive an email with your access keys and detailed documentation with sample codes in multiple languages to start using it right away

This API was designed to also optimize costs; thus, its pricing is based on AI credits, that are consumed at every API request, but you only pay for what you use. At each request, each technology (Text to Speech, OpenAI, and Speech to Text) consumption is tracked independently and the API returns detailed consumption information at every request. To help you estimate your AI credits need, when using English language, and all 3 technologies at the same time, each AI credit would allow you to process around 500,000 characters of Text to Speech, or 500,000 GPT tokens, or 46 minutes of speech transcription.

Check our APIs documentation here and see how easy it is to take your applications, solutions and platforms to the next level.

After you subscribe, make sure you keep an eye out for an email from info@bitfractal.com with your access code and link to activate your subscription.

Preview

5 images

Plans and pricing

6 plans listed

BitFractal Conversational AI API - 10 AI CreditsFirst month free, then $20.00/month Access to BitFractal Conversational AI API with included capacity of 10 AI credits per month.
BitFractal Conversational AI API - 100 AI Credits$200.00/month Access to BitFractal Conversational AI API with included capacity of 100 AI credits per month.
BitFractal Conversational AI API - 500 AI Credits$1,000.00/month Access to BitFractal Conversational AI API with included capacity of 500 AI credits per month.
BitFractal Conversational AI API - 1000 AI Credits$2,000.00/month Access to BitFractal Conversational AI API with included capacity of 1000 AI credits per month.
BitFractal Conversational AI API - 2000 AI Credits$4,000.00/month Access to BitFractal Conversational AI API with included capacity of 2000 AI credits per month.
BitFractal Conversational AI API - 10000 AI Credits$20,000.00/month Access to BitFractal Conversational AI API with included capacity of 10000 AI credits per month.

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.