SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Archilogic Platform

The system of record for floor plans and spatial data. AI-ready, API-first, enterprise-grade

Category
Internet of Things
Registry category
Software DevelopmentAPIs & SDKs
Vendor
Archilogic AG
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
Not rated (0 reviews on the listing)
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
1 plan listed
Overall Provenance
2.4/10Low
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Archilogic AG
Publisher name on the listing; the matched company record gives no legal name
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
The system of record for floor plans and spatial data. AI-ready, API-first, enterprise-grade
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

2.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
SaaS, hosted by the vendor
From the listing
High
Version history
1.0.0
Registry saw 4 distinct listing states across 10 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

5.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via SaaS
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
No ratings on the listing
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-04-15
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.00 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Standard marketplace listing
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

0.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
None on record
Low
No source on record

What the publisher says

What Archilogic is

Archilogic is the system of record for floor plans and spatial data. We turn any floor plan; CAD, PDF, image, or scan, into a clean, structured, queryable model of the space, delivered through an interactive 2D/3D viewer and a modern spatial API and SDKs. One source of truth for every building and every space, serving workplace tools, facilities systems, IoT platforms, and AI applications from a single API-first foundation.

Who it's for

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (15 more lines)

Archilogic is built for teams whose work depends on knowing what's where inside buildings:

  • Corporate Real Estate and Workplace leaders modernizing hybrid work, rolling out Microsoft Places, or rationalizing their portfolio.
  • Facilities and Operations teams managing assets, maintenance, and space utilization across large portfolios.
  • IT and Digital Workplace teams evaluating or replacing legacy IWMS platforms with an API-first foundation.
  • Proptech and workplace software builders embedding interactive floor plans and spatial intelligence into their own products.
  • AI and data teams building agents that need real-world spatial grounding; room semantics, adjacency, nav graphs, and geometry.

The problem we solve

Every building application needs spatial context, but today that context is trapped. Floor plans live as static PDFs and CAD files that can't be queried. IWMS platforms hold rich data behind closed schemas. Every new initiative hybrid work, IoT, AI copilots, Microsoft Places starts with the same question: where do we get accurate, structured, up-to-date spatial data, and how do we keep it in sync?

Archilogic solves that. One normalized, validated spatial model per building, accessible through an API every application in your stack can share. Ingest a CAD file or PDF, get back a fully structured digital floor plan, and build on top with interactive 2D/3D viewers, a spatial API, and an extensible SDK. Enterprises deploy Archilogic to cut months out of smart workplace and digital twin projects and give their AI and IoT initiatives a spatial foundation that's production-ready.

Why enterprises choose Archilogic

  • API-first and AI-ready. A rich REST and SDK surface. Every space, asset, and relationship is addressable and reason-able-over by agents.
  • Any source, one model. Ingest CAD, PDFs, images, or scans and get a normalized spatial model across portfolios of thousands of buildings.
  • Interactive by default. Embed 2D and 3D floor plan experiences with overlays, live data, and custom interactions.
  • Enterprise-grade. ISO 27001:2022 certified, SOC 2–aligned, GDPR-compliant.
  • Complements what you have. Sits alongside legacy IWMS and Microsoft Places as the spatial data foundation

Preview

2 images

Plans and pricing

1 plan listed

Paid - Archilogic Platform$10,000.00/year 1-year subscription

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.