SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

FlowStudio MCP

Connect Cowork to Power Automate via Flow Studio MCP to build and debug Power Automate flows.

Category
Productivity
Registry category
Operations & ProductivityWorkflow & Productivity
Vendor
Flow Studio Solutions
Location
Not disclosed
Users
2 reviews on record
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
Additional purchase required
Overall Provenance
4.2/10Moderate
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.1 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Flow Studio Solutions
Publisher name on the listing; not matched to an outside company record
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Connect Cowork to Power Automate via Flow Studio MCP to build and debug Power Automate flows.
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

4.3 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
App_Details_Requirements_Products_Teams, Office, Office_Online, Outlook_Online, +3 more
Named in the vendor text
High
Hosting model
Microsoft 365
High
Version history
1.0.15
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

5.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via Microsoft 365
High
Review volume & rating
2 on the marketplace (5)
One source with a review count above zero
High
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-09-22
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.90 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Self attested app
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

7.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Customer data processed through the host platform
From the certification data handling answers
High
Data residency
Australia
Per the vendor statement
High
Retention & deletion
Stated retention and deletion policy
Per the published policy
High
Published documentation
Privacy policy and terms links on the listing
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
1 permission scopes requested
User.Read
High

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

1.3 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
None on record
Low
No source on record
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
Microsoft 365 App Certification (self attested)
Certification page hosted by the marketplace operator
High

What the publisher says

FlowStudio MCP connects Microsoft 365 Copilot Cowork to the Flow Studio MCP server, giving authorized users a governed way to work with Power Automate cloud flows from natural language.

You can discover flows, inspect definitions, review run history, diagnose failed runs with action-level details, and build or update flows using your configured Flow Studio and Microsoft Power Platform connections.

Plans: Start free with a Starter plan. Paid plans add more monthly usage — individual Pro and Pro+ for a single maker, or tenant-wide Team and Business plans that license your whole organization, billed through Microsoft.

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (11 more lines)

Getting started

  • Sign up at mcp.flowstudio.app — claim a free Starter plan or a paid plan
  • Install this plugin in Cowork and sign in with your Microsoft 365 account

Resources

  • Flow Studio MCP plugin setup guide
  • When to use which agent
  • MCP tools reference
  • FAQ
  • Contact support

Requirements: A Flow Studio MCP plan (Starter is free). Multi-tenant — works in any Microsoft 365 organization.

FlowStudio MCP also works with Copilot Studio agents, ChatGPT, Claude, Codex, GitHub Copilot, and other MCP-compatible clients via direct configuration. This plugin specifically enables the Microsoft 365 Copilot Cowork integration.

Preview

5 images

Plans and pricing

Additional purchase required

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.