SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

MyHub

Easily manage and organize Microsoft Teams, Groups, SharePoint, and Viva Engage

Registry category
Operations & Productivity
Vendor
AvePointlisted as AvePoint, inc.
Location
Jersey City, New Jersey 07310, United States of America
Reviews
7381 reviews on record
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
Additional purchase required
Overall Provenance
5.6/10Moderate
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

7.2 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
AvePoint, Inc.
Matched on avepoint.com, found in the publisher's marketplace links
High
BigPicture company data (avepoint.com), fetched 2026-08-28
HQ address
Jersey City, New Jersey 07310, United States of America
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (avepoint.com), fetched 2026-08-28
Ownership
Publicly traded company
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (avepoint.com), fetched 2026-08-28
Industry
Software & Computer Services / Software
Sector Technology
High
BigPicture company data (avepoint.com), fetched 2026-08-28
Employee count
3,443 employees (1K-5K range)
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (avepoint.com), fetched 2026-08-28
Founded
2001
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (avepoint.com), fetched 2026-08-28
Revenue
$250M-$500M estimated annual revenue
Estimate; not from filings
High
BigPicture company data (avepoint.com), fetched 2026-08-28
About
Easily manage and organize Microsoft Teams, Groups, SharePoint, and Viva Engage
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Microsoft Graph
From the certification page
High
Hosting model
Paas; cloud providers: Azure
From the certification page
High
Version history
1.2.0
Registry saw 3 distinct listing states across 11 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

5.8 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via Microsoft 365
High
Review volume & rating
7381 on the marketplace (3.12)
One source with a review count above zero
High
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-04-01
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.94 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Self attested app
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

7.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
User Profile Data, User Mail Data, directory data, Group data, Teams data, Site collection data
From the certification page
High
Data residency
United States of America
From the certification page
High
Retention & deletion
Data retained after account termination: Less than 60days; Deletes personal data on request: N/A
From the certification page
High
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
10 permission scopes requested
Directory.Read.All, Group.Read.All, Group.ReadWrite.All, +7 more
High

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

3.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
Does the app comply with Service Organization Controls (SOC 2)? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
High
ISO/IEC 27001
Is the app International Organization for Standardization (ISO 27001) certified? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
High
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
Does the app comply with International Organization for Standardization (ISO 27017)? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
—
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
Has the app been Cloud Security Alliance (CSA Star) certified? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
—
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
Does the app comply with Sarbanes-Oxley Act (SOX)? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
—
Government
FedRAMP
Is the app Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP) compliant? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
High
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
Microsoft 365 App Certification (self attested)
Certification page hosted by the marketplace operator
High

What the publisher says

Meet MyHub, a convenient one-stop-shop for managing existing Microsoft 365 workspaces and creating new ones—all from Microsoft Teams! It is also supported in Outlook and Microsoft 365 app.

MyHub makes it easy to organize, understand, and access all your Microsoft workspaces by helping you:

  • Create workspace hubs based on different criteria, such as purpose or topic
  • Classify Teams, Groups, SharePoint sites, and Viva Engage communities with customized tags
  • Manage membership of Teams and Groups
  • Easily access content, tasks, and more associated with each workspace
  • Receive notifications from the bot after creating new workspaces
Show the rest of the publisher’s description (7 more lines)

Now integrated with Copilot for Microsoft 365 to allow end-users to leverage Copilot for Microsoft 365 to find relevant information about their workspaces, e.g.Show me my MyHub Workspaces.

Customers of AvePoint’s Confidence Platform can also perform provisioning, recertification, and lifecycle tasks right from MyHub in Teams. In order to use this app, users must have an active Microsoft 365 account and licensed for MyHub. Please contact our support team for more details.

New to MyHub? Sign up for free

Additional Resources

Product user guide

Reach out to AvePoint Support for additional help

MyHub has been created specifically for use by customers of AvePoint’s commercial cloud (AOS). If you are leveraging AvePoint's US sovereign cloud (AOS-US), please use the MyHub for AOS-US application. If you are leveraging AvePoint’s FedRAMP (Moderate) Authorized cloud (AOS-UG) offering, please use the MyHub for AOS-UG application for full compatibility.

Preview

5 images

Plans and pricing

Additional purchase required

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.