SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Learn365

Bring learning where work happens with Learn365 app (formerly LMS365)

Category
Productivity
Registry category
HR & Talent
Vendor
Zensai International Aps
Location
Not disclosed
Reviews
2372 reviews on record
Listed on
Microsoft Marketplace
Pricing
Not stated
Overall Provenance
4.9/10Moderate
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

2.6 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
Zensai International Aps
Publisher name on the listing; the matched company record gives no legal name
High
HQ address
Not disclosed
No headquarters on the listing or an outside record
Low
No source on record
Ownership
Not disclosed
No ownership on record
Low
No source on record
Industry
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Employee count
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Founded
2009
From the vendor's website
High
Vendor website company data (zensai.com), fetched 2026-08-31
Revenue
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
About
Bring learning where work happens with Learn365 app (formerly LMS365)
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Microsoft Graph
From the certification page
High
Hosting model
Paas; cloud providers: Azure
From the certification page
High
Version history
2.2.3
Registry saw 4 distinct listing states across 12 captures
High

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

7.2 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Microsoft Marketplace
Via Microsoft 365
High
Review volume & rating
2372 on the marketplace (4.1)
One source with a review count above zero
High
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No listed since date; last updated 2026-07-15
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Microsoft Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Vendor social presence
Vendor level signal
High
# installs
Not reported
Popularity index 0.94 on the marketplace; not an install count
—
No source on record
Listing type
Self attested app
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

7.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
User Profile Data - see https://trustcenter.zensai.com/hc/en-us/articles/360017659377
From the certification page
High
Data residency
Netherlands (the), Germany, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (the), Japan, Australia, Canada, Ireland, United States of America, S...
From the certification page
High
Retention & deletion
Data retained after account termination: More than 90days; Deletes personal data on request: Yes
From the certification page
High
Published documentation
Legal links on the listing: Privacy Policy
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
8 permission scopes requested
GroupMember.Read.All, Mail.Send, OnlineMeetings.ReadWrite, +5 more
High

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

3.0 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
Is the app International Organization for Standardization (ISO 27001) certified? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
High
ISO/IEC 27002
Does the app comply with International Organization for Standardization (ISO 27002)? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
—
ISO/IEC 27017
Does the app comply with International Organization for Standardization (ISO 27017)? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
—
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
Has the app been Cloud Security Alliance (CSA Star) certified? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
—
Privacy
GDPR
GDPR
Vendor self-attested for this agent. Said on 2026-08-15; not on the latest capture
High
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
Does the app comply with International Organization for Standardization (ISO 27018)? Yes
Vendor self-attested for this agent
—
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
Not found on the FedRAMP Marketplace
Checked by the vendor's web domain on 2026-08-27
Low
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
Microsoft 365 App Certification (self attested)
Certification page hosted by the marketplace operator
High

What the publisher says

Deliver courses within a channel, access training and collaborate with your colleagues without leaving Microsoft Teams.

With the Learn365 app built for Microsoft Teams you can:

  • Access learning and skills development from familiar Microsoft applications
  • Employ AI to create courses with quizzes and learning modules in moments
  • Get personal training recommendations and start learning fast with the Learn365 chatbot
  • See an overview of learning and skills progress on the familiar Learn365 dashboard
  • Browse catalogs or use AI recommendations in Learn365 to discover relevant courses and training plans
  • Personalize learning journeys by targeting audiences or suggesting relevant training
  • Rely on a robust LMS that offers end-to-end learning management
  • Offer the entire learning experience, including learning management, within Teams
  • Pin courses in Teams chats or channel tabs to encourage collaboration on targeted learning topics
  • Enable conversations on pinned training between channel members
  • Track activity using ready-made Power BI dashboards and present advanced analytics with just a few clicksWeaving your organizations' training into everyday interactions in Teams meetings, chats, and videos, the Learn365 app for Microsoft Teams provides a rich and flexible learning experience.
Show the rest of the publisher’s description (10 more lines)

Deeply integrate learning into your organization by making it available anywhere, anytime, in the Learn365 app for Microsoft Teams.

The Learn365 app supports Microsoft 365 Copilot, Microsoft Teams, Microsoft Outlook and Microsoft 365.

Copilot prompt examples:

  • Find training about languages in Learn365
  • Search for a course regarding languages in Learn365
  • Can you find training that refers to languages in Learn365?
  • Show training overview in Learn365 for Johanna
  • Show me my training overview in Learn365
  • I want to create a new course about GDPRIt's easy to find get started materials, helpful articles and other guidance for Learn365 in our Help Center. If there are any issues related to AI-generated content visit our Trust Center.

Note: Learn365 app for Microsoft Teams is a free add-on for Learn365 and requires Learn365 installed on your Microsoft 365 tenant - see details here.

Preview

5 images

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.