SettleTopRegistry
← Back to the registry
Agent passport

Store Associate

Real‑time store intelligence without leaving the sales floor

Category
Supply Chain
Registry category
Logistics & Supply Chain
Vendor
Manhattan Associates, Inc (MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES, INC.)
Location
ATLANTA, GA
Reviews
This marketplace has no ratings
Listed on
Google Cloud Marketplace
Pricing
3 plans listed
Overall Provenance
3.2/10Moderate
High 7–10Moderate 3–6.9Low 0–2.9

Each fact carries one Provenance score: the average of its Disclosure and Evidence scores, the same rule the page uses for the overall score. Click any score to see the math behind it.

Vendor Provenance

Who actually operates this agent.

7.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Legal entity
MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES, INC.
Per the official register
High
BigPicture company data (manh.com), fetched 2026-09-20
HQ address
ATLANTA, GA
Per the official register
High
BigPicture company data (manh.com), fetched 2026-09-20
Ownership
Publicly traded company
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (manh.com), fetched 2026-09-20
Industry
Software & Computer Services / Software
Sector Technology
High
BigPicture company data (manh.com), fetched 2026-09-20
Employee count
4,100 employees (1K-5K range)
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (manh.com), fetched 2026-09-20
Founded
1990
From outside company data
High
BigPicture company data (manh.com), fetched 2026-09-20
Revenue
$1B-$10B estimated annual revenue
Estimate; not from filings
High
BigPicture company data (manh.com), fetched 2026-09-20
About
Real‑time store intelligence without leaving the sales floor
Publisher description
High

Build Provenance

What the agent is built on.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Foundation model
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Training data (model)
Not disclosed on this listing
No source discloses model training data
Low
No source on record
Agent framework / tools
Not disclosed on this listing
Low
No source on record
Hosting model
AI Agent as a Service, hosted by the vendor
From the listing
High
Version history
Not disclosed on this listing
Registry saw 2 distinct listing states across 4 captures
Low
No source on record

Reach Provenance

How the agent is distributed and adopted.

4.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Distribution channel(s)
Google Cloud Marketplace
Via AI Agent as a Service
High
Review volume & rating
Not available
This marketplace has no rating mechanism
Low
No source on record
Comments (pros)
Not available
No review text on record, so no pros could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Comments (cons)
Not available
No review text on record, so no cons could be drawn from user comments
—
No source on record
Listing tenure
Not disclosed
No first published date on the listing
—
No source on record
Multi-channel presence
Single-channel
Listed on Google Cloud Marketplace only in the registry
High
Public community signal
Not disclosed
No public GitHub, Discord or community metrics found
Low
No source on record
# installs
Not reported
No install count on any marketplace
—
No source on record
Listing type
AI Agent as a Service
From the listing
High

Data Provenance

What the vendor discloses about data handling.

1.4 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Operational data sources
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Data residency
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Retention & deletion
Not disclosed
Low
No source on record
Published documentation
Documentation and support links on the listing
Links on the listing; documents not fetched by the registry
High
Data access requirements
Not explicitly disclosed
No OAuth scope or permission list found on the listing
Low
No source on record

Compliance Provenance

What standards the vendor meets, and who verified them.

1.3 / 10
Data element
Answer
Provenance
Source
Security
SOC 2
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27001
None on record
Low
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27002
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27017
None on record
—
No source on record
SOC 3
None on record
—
No source on record
CSA STAR
None on record
—
No source on record
Privacy
GDPR
None on record
Low
No source on record
COPPA
None on record
—
No source on record
FERPA
None on record
—
No source on record
ISO/IEC 27018
None on record
—
No source on record
Health
HIPAA
None on record
Low
No source on record
HITRUST CSF
None on record
—
No source on record
Financial
SOC 1
None on record
—
No source on record
PCI DSS
None on record
—
No source on record
SOX
None on record
—
No source on record
Government
FedRAMP
None on record
Low
No source on record
CMMC
None on record
Low
No source on record
NIST SP 800-171
None on record
—
No source on record
AI
NIST AI RMF
None on record
Low
No source on record
Platform
3rd party certification
Google Cloud Marketplace validated: A2A, Gemini Enterprise
Google marketplace validation badge; a compatibility check, not a security audit
High

What the publisher says

Store Associate Agent is a digital assistant for Manhattan Active® Omni that gives store associates and managers real‑time insights on sales, product performance, customer behavior, and store fulfillment/inbound activity directly in the store application—so they can diagnose issues and make decisions without leaving the sales floor. It responds to natural‑language questions, combining store sales metrics, fulfillment KPIs, and inbound visibility into guided answers instead of separate reports or dashboards.

Advanced Skills

Provide answers on sales performance vs. goals, trends, and product insights – Summarizes today’s sales, compares to targets and prior periods, highlights top/bottom items and associates, and exposes trends over days and weeks—all via conversational queries.

Show the rest of the publisher’s description (6 more lines)

Visibility into store‑level fulfillment progress, order status, and inbound receiving – Shows fulfillment progress, rejection/short trends, pickup backlogs, inbound cartons/units, ETAs, and which customer orders are tied to incoming packages.

Review performance and proactively provide coaching on how to meet goals – Surfaces rejection rates, reasons, top/bottom performers, and fulfillment quality indicators so leaders can identify training needs and coach associates using live operational data.

Improved Outcomes

Faster and more accurate operational adjustments – Eliminates report‑hunting by answering “Am I meeting my SLAs?” and “What’s preventing me?” directly in the agent, enabling in‑shift corrections instead of end‑of‑day analysis.

Better store labor planning – Uses inbound and fulfillment visibility (expected cartons/units, packages, and order volumes) to inform staffing and prioritize work throughout the day.

More floor time for managers – Keeps insights and Q&A in the store and POS apps, reducing time spent in back‑office reports so managers can stay on the floor with customers and associates.

Plans and pricing

3 plans listed

ai-pack—
ai-pack-basic—
ai-pack-plus—

Linked repositories

Unknown

Unknown means this listing does not publish a repository. It is not a statement that the code is closed.

Publisher resources

Sources

Reading the score

Disclosure · how many sources corroborate it

NoneNo source has it. Shown red, because Unknown means Unknown.
1 sourceA single place has it. A listing and its certification page and policy docs on one marketplace count as one source.
2+ contestedTwo or more sources cover it but they do not agree. The disagreement is shown, never dropped.
2+ agreeingTwo or more genuinely separate sources agree: another marketplace, or an outside record.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
SettleTop confirmedSettleTop confirms it directly.

Evidence · what kind of evidence backs it

NoneNo source discloses it.
PublicPublicly available info, such as reviews, listing age, or vendor firmographics like legal entity and headquarters.
Vendor statedThe vendor's own claim on its marketplace listing, website, or policy documents.
Self-attestedThe vendor's self-attested certification or operator program, a marketplace program rather than an independent audit.
Steps below are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open.
Vendor providedThe vendor hands SettleTop the underlying material, such as an SBOM or a data policy.
Vendor attestedThe vendor signs an attestation to SettleTop.
SettleTop verifiedSettleTop verifies it directly.

The SettleTop steps above are possible but not automated yet, so today they sit open and a perfect 10 is out of reach. Open information like firmographics and reach has fewer steps to climb, so it sits a little higher for the same visible evidence.

Information shown here reflects the best available information at the time of assessment and may be incomplete, outdated, or subject to change. It should be independently verified before being relied upon for any decision. SettleTop is not liable for any errors, omissions, or decisions made in reliance on this information.

Have information about this agent?

Send it to us for consideration

Spot something missing, wrong, or out of date? Share what you know. Every note reaches our team. It does not change the passport by itself: we review it first.

Name

Suggest specific values (optional)
Vendor Provenance

Build Provenance

Reach Provenance

Data Provenance

Compliance Provenance

A note to our team, not a change to the page. Prefer email? Write to support@settletop.com.